RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: daydreaming readhead (Signed)
21 Oct 2011 1:46 pm
This was beautiful and heartbreaking. Well done.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: angelwings (Anonymous)
30 Aug 2008 11:06 pm
now this is a sweet, honey of a fic. i love it. the meloncoly (i can't spell) the love, the acppetance is great! thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The acceptance is indeed something both Jennifer and John have to live with.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Josieb (Signed)
29 Aug 2008 10:13 am
So sad but also so beautiful, a lifetime of what if's............

Author's Response: Indeed. Thank you so much, glad you enjoyed it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: beckettsboo (Signed)
29 Aug 2008 2:37 am
that was beautiful...(im balling my eyes out as i write this)if only the show could end like this i wouldnt feel so bad about it ending. thank you so much. this was the most moving McShep Fic i've ever read.

Author's Response: Gosh, thank you so much. I'm really glad you enjoyed it. It was a very moving writing experience for me and I'm glad that transcended to the reader as well.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
29 Aug 2008 12:08 am
Oh, that was so sad! Good, but sad :) Interesting idea, about the digichips. Thanks for sharing! I enjoyed your characterizations as usual.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Glad you enjoyed it. This was sort of based on the film The Final Cut, written and directed (brilliantly) by Omar Naim. He gets credit for the chip, I just changed the name.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: a reader (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2008 11:22 pm
OMG, how wonderful! I've got tears in my eyes...
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Shawn (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2008 3:49 pm
Absolutely enthralling. When the series ends, I want it to end this beautifully, with this amount of detail given to the characters' lives, with this amount of passion for their story. Sorrowful, but in the end, wonderful.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Well, we can only hope. They're capable, they showed us in The Shrine.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
28 Aug 2008 12:39 pm
That was so beautiful...

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm very glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reading.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Girl (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2008 9:45 am
*runs off, sobbing hysterically*
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.