RSS
Reviews For Happyfest Fics

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: rosey_angel (Signed)
26 Dec 2008 7:45 am
aww poor Cam! *hugs*

Author's Response: Heh. He's got nothing to complain about!
3 - Crazy Uncle
Reviewer: rosey_angel (Signed)
26 Dec 2008 7:41 am
heehee is seems john's gotten into the coffee :D

Author's Response: Apparently so, yes.
2 - Wakeup Call
Reviewer: rosey_angel (Signed)
26 Dec 2008 7:40 am
yay for Chuck! grr those SGC ppl, being mean to the Lanteans. of course they're paranoid; ppl on Atlantis can't go home to escape the danger, they live right in the thick of it

Author's Response: Indeed
1 - Job Satisfaction
Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
27 Nov 2008 3:48 am
too funny! i can just imagine the poor bloke's face! it'd be funny if it was a *slightly* different timeline and Cam's all like- "but, i'm not gay!" lol

Author's Response: Cam's sexual orientation is irrelevant to whether or not he's getting married to John. It's happening whether he wants to or not.
3 - Crazy Uncle
Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
27 Nov 2008 3:42 am
ha!!

Author's Response: Thanks!
2 - Wakeup Call
Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
27 Nov 2008 3:40 am
cute! i love how he's trying to be positive at the start when really he hates it! lol - how very canadian of him! xxx

Author's Response: Heh, thanks!
1 - Job Satisfaction
Reviewer: joey (Signed)
04 Oct 2008 4:57 pm
I loved them - can't wait for more to read and what happens next. They bought a smile to my dial.

Author's Response: Thanks!
1 - Job Satisfaction
Reviewer: poppy (Signed)
01 Oct 2008 1:47 am
i love morning-john heeheeheehee!

Author's Response: You're alone in that, then. :D
2 - Wakeup Call
Reviewer: Squeaky (Signed)
08 Sep 2008 9:09 pm
He's related to Benton!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAAHA! I really liked this fic, and how Chuck is trying to be positive and happy... and can't sustain it because almost everyone is an asshole. But he gets to go home, so it's all okay!
Cute and fun fic. Thanks!
Sq

Author's Response: Thanks!
1 - Job Satisfaction
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
06 Sep 2008 10:51 pm
Great stories.

Author's Response: Thanks!
3 - Crazy Uncle
Reviewer: angela (Anonymous)
06 Sep 2008 9:47 am
All three were cute, but the first one about Chuck takes the cake. So is the reference to Cousin Benton a Due South nod?

Author's Response: Yes, it is indeed.
3 - Crazy Uncle
Reviewer: slayerstoryguy (Signed)
06 Sep 2008 3:05 am
"Holy crap," Cam said, nearly dropping the pizza box. "Aren't you dead?"=== very funny can't wait for the next bit!

Author's Response: Thanks!
3 - Crazy Uncle
You must login (register) to review.