RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: mezryan (Signed)
08 Jan 2012 3:54 am
Love. This. Fic. This and the Mercury Verse series are what turned me onto this pairing and fandom.

PS: I agree with radio flyer. Dom Sheppard is friggin' hot.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm thrilled that you enjoyed it and I couldn't be happier to have lured you into this pairing and fandom! It's very awesome. :) Thank you thank you thank you!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: iamscully (Anonymous)
20 Feb 2010 1:44 am
I really enjoyed this story. Nice having the backstory filled in. ;) You should mark this "finished" in the archives, as I almost didn't read it thinking it was a WIP. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Eeee! Thank you so much, both for the review and the heads-up! I thought I had marked it finished when I posted it -- will go fix that now. :) Thank you again!
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Boji (Anonymous)
19 Oct 2009 7:12 pm
What works wonderfully in this fic is the chemistry you've captured that exists between this Ronon and this John, as well as the tortured complexity of their relationship. Add in McKay being willful and stubborn and what we get is as poignant as it is funny.

A lovely and really compelling fic.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm thrilled you enjoyed it, and I really appreciate your taking the time to tell me! :D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: MusIgneus (Signed)
26 May 2009 12:52 am
You mentioned that you'd written a long John/Ronon, so of course I had to come looking for it! I enjoyed it greatly - Ronon's anger and restlessness at the beginning, Ronon's and John's attraction, the complications with McKay and the heartbreaking timing of everything with Ronon's old team! Also, I want a se'hret. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you enjoyed it. :D rnrnAnd yeah, heh, I want a se'hret too.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
09 Sep 2008 11:30 pm
OH happy day! I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEED this story. I have been away from the community a while and THIS was just what I needed to make me feel that warm fuzzy love I have for SGA fan fic. GREAT JOB. *happy sigh*

Author's Response: Yay!! I'm so glad you liked it! And welcome back to the community! I just joined -- new to SGA writing too, so I guess it's sort of serendipitous. :) Or something. Anyway, thank you so much for reading and taking the time to let me know you enjoyed it!
Chapter 4
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
09 Sep 2008 10:27 pm
OOOOOH! The tension mounts! Fantastic! I'm about to read the last part -- OH THE DRAMA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *hugs you*
Chapter 3
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
09 Sep 2008 1:16 am
OH NOES!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You're killin' meh! *cries* *grabs blanket*

Author's Response: *pets frantically*
Chapter 2
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
08 Sep 2008 11:36 pm
Just finished reading the first story. Lovely! Brilliant play with actual events on the show. :) I enjoy the way you're writing Ronon and John here. Okay, on to Part 2!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you're enjoying it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: radio_flyer (Signed)
07 Sep 2008 6:07 pm
The whole thing just sucked me in and wow! I was cracking up at Rodney trying to be gay and Sheppard getting pissed about it!! Dom Sheppard kinda turns me on.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! (And woot! I was kinda hoping some readers might dig Dom Sheppard. *g*)
Chapter 4
You must login (register) to review.