RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: flubber (Signed)
20 Jan 2009 12:56 am
The only thing that I have a problem with was the fact that I have only just found this story.

It was lovely. I felt the pain and hurt as well. It was so gut wrenching that Rodney hadn't realised that John had loved him.

I am also a fan of the McKeller rel so thanks for treating it so well.

Thanks for sharing the story.
Reviewer: Raeth (Signed)
23 Nov 2008 6:57 pm
Wow, that was very well-written. I am by no means a McShep fan, but this was nearly sad enough to make me tear up. Wonderful job.
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
12 Sep 2008 6:07 pm
I think you just broke my heart a little. :) And made me feel a bit better about McKeller ...

Author's Response: I'll take that as a compliment ;) And personally, I kinda ship McSheller... xXx
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
12 Sep 2008 4:43 pm
That was so very sweet. And sad. Thank you for not cheapening Rodney's relationship with Jennifer. Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Your welcome, as much as I adore McShep, I also love Jennifer to bits and think she'd actually be quite a good match for Rodney xXx
Reviewer: Bad Wolf (Anonymous)
12 Sep 2008 1:49 pm
Oh wow. Perfect tag. And you brought Jennifer well. Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Thank you! And your welcome *g* xXx
Reviewer: Fenchurch (Signed)
12 Sep 2008 5:00 am
Aw! Isn't Jennifer sweet? Thank you.

Author's Response: Your welcome, I may be a McShepper but I do love Jennifer to bits *g* xXx
Reviewer: Sheppard'sPie (Anonymous)
12 Sep 2008 4:26 am
This was heartbreaking...you showed us something a bit deeper than what we saw in the ep...why Rodney took 25 years of his life to find John...wonderful story.

Author's Response: Thank you, it was such a heartbreaking episode, especially when you really think about what Rodney did for John xXx
Reviewer: Shawn (Anonymous)
11 Sep 2008 8:14 pm
Wow. That crushed me, because I've been in Rodney's place before. If only we would let down our guards enough to actually love one another.

Well done - great voice, great dialog, great visuals.

Author's Response: Thank you, sorry about the crushing but thank you for telling me because this: If only we would let down our guards enough to actually love one another. was what I was aiming forrnrnxXxrn
You must login (register) to review.