RSS
Reviews For Article 69

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Sarcastic_Fi (Signed)
06 Jul 2010 3:12 pm
I really like his story! Wonderful depliction of John being too proud and Rodney being clueless!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: libellule (Anonymous)
24 Dec 2009 9:10 pm
I just loved this! You hit a kink here my friend.lol thanks, Libe
Chapter 1
Reviewer: iadorespike (Signed)
24 Oct 2009 1:42 pm
Oh, John...why do you have to make things so hard?!

Loved this take on sex and the military. I don't think I've ever read anything taking this type of POV. Original & interesting. Thanks so much!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: dossier (Anonymous)
24 Jul 2009 11:17 pm
That's perfectly wonderful. I love the concept, and you pulled off both john's internal angst, and Rodney's inner marshmallow!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: HU (Anonymous)
14 Sep 2008 11:21 pm
Wow, that was really different! Good different: very original, I mean... that was great, in fact. I hope to see a lot more original SGA fic from you: you have Sheppard's voice totally nailed, even in an AU set-up!

Author's Response: Hee, thank you! Glad you liked :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
14 Sep 2008 2:43 pm
LOL! I greatly enjoyed the fic. Thankd you for the almost-crack!fic warning. I think it was appropriate, and made the fic all the more enjoyable. I adored your characterizations, and loved: ..."and chess." Rodney's mouth opened and closed. "You make it sound like..." John sighed. "Yeah," ...

Author's Response: :D thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Pinkpetunia (Signed)
14 Sep 2008 10:19 am
I really enjoyed this story. I liked the way the characters interacted. However it required a lot of suspension of disbelief for the basic premise.

Author's Response: Thanks :) Yeah, that's why I take to calling it crackfic.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
13 Sep 2008 8:00 pm
Well, I'm glad that they got that sorted out. :)

Author's Response: Heh, thanks :)
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.