RSS
Reviews For Ditto

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
14 Sep 2008 10:50 pm
Great fun, thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
14 Sep 2008 2:50 pm
Loved:
"I'm guessing the **recurrent penetrating stomach wounds ** and the frequent episodes of cardiac arrest will get me a medical discharge long before the head trauma will."

"I was responding to...I was reacting to...damn it, McKay, you didn't say anything here!"

The expression on Rodney's face was priceless

Yes! LOL! I think we know who won that argument! At least for now ;) I greatly enjoyed the fic.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
14 Sep 2008 1:48 pm
Loved:
"I'm guessing the **recurrent penetrating stomach wounds ** and the frequent episodes of cardiac arrest will get me a medical discharge long before the head trauma will."

"I was responding to...I was reacting to...damn it, McKay, you didn't say anything here!"

The expression on Rodney's face was priceless

Yes! LOL! I think we know who won that argument! At least for now ;) I greatly enjoyed the fic.

Author's Response: Well, seriously! How many times are they going to poke holes in our Lt. Colonel as well as stop his heart and then there's like no recovery time before they're doing it again! Something had to be said...I'm so glad you enjoyed it--thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
14 Sep 2008 12:01 pm
Loved it, thanks :)

Author's Response: *beams at you*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Chris10a (Anonymous)
14 Sep 2008 4:01 am
I believe the traditionl response is: Awww...

Author's Response: Thank you! My current WIP is very dark and angst-ridden and I felt the need for a break. :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
14 Sep 2008 12:20 am
Oh, yes. This will go on for years and well into their golden years as well. *L*

Author's Response: Yes, because both of them will have a vaild argument for stating that *he* was the first to say it! :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
13 Sep 2008 10:33 pm
Hahahaha. Ah, love it. :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I was in the mood for something light and sweet. :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
13 Sep 2008 9:44 pm
priceless indeed...

Author's Response: Like a Master Card commercial! Thanks!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.