RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Moogiesgirl77 (Signed)
09 Feb 2011 3:53 pm
Cute, and very funny! Thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!
Reviewer: otterwort (Anonymous)
27 Sep 2008 6:52 pm
I smile whenever I read it. Many thanks. Zelenka and Lorne seem spot-on...except I'm not sure Lorne would shoulder his P-90...or am I too paranoid.

I'm picturing McKay's reaction to the apparent theft of a coffee pot. Hoo boy. I bet he'd put an RFID tag on the next carafe.

Author's Response: I'm so happy you like it! Hey, Lorne may be a tough, paranoid military type, but he knows when he's out-matched. ;-)

Great, now I'm envisioning McKay setting up all sorts of otter-prevention measures, and the otters having no end of fun getting around them....rn
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
26 Sep 2008 2:20 pm
This is so cute! I wish you had pictures of Baby. Maybe you can start a series: The Fauna of Atlantis!

Keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: I'm sure the Biology department will appreciate having the fauna so close to hand -- well, until their lunches start disappearing, anyway. ;-)

Thanks!
Reviewer: Arnie (Signed)
20 Sep 2008 3:43 pm
Awww! I love how cute the little one was...and how freaked out they were by the bigger one. Not that I blame them.

I love Lorne giving in and settling down to play too! LOL!

Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

Yes, not even Lorne can resist a cute little baby otter... not that mama otter would let him if he tried.
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
19 Sep 2008 4:13 pm
It was nice to see something from Dr. Z's POV, thank you :)

Author's Response: You're welcome! ;-)
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
19 Sep 2008 1:48 am
*sigh* Oh alien otter-creatures, what would we do without you?

Author's Response: Apparently, we'd play less curling. ;-)
Reviewer: Ano Nymus (Anonymous)
18 Sep 2008 4:18 pm
Aw, that was so sweet!!! :D I love it!
And it has Zelenka & Lorne!

Author's Response: Thanks!rnZelenka, Lorne, and otters -- you can't go wrong, really. ;-)
Reviewer: Kensieg (Signed)
17 Sep 2008 9:06 pm
adorable!

Author's Response: Thanks!
You must login (register) to review.