RSS
Reviews For Vive ut Vivas

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: AliCat (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2009 10:47 pm
Oh Wow.

Not really into Rodney/Carson, but this is working well with the story. Abby is tantalizing. Kudos on using Cassie as a familiar but serious underutilized SG1 character.
Chapter Seven
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
26 Nov 2008 1:30 pm
Thank goodness there were already 6 chpaters to read when I found this.

Great job with the varying fear levels and reasons behind them. Interesting twist with the kids. More soon please.
Chapter One
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
24 Nov 2008 9:56 pm
This is an excellent piece. :)
Chapter Six
Reviewer: Mice (Signed)
24 Nov 2008 4:00 am
Ah, poor Rodney. Everyone in this story is so damaged in some way, it seems. It continues to be fascinating.
Chapter Six
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
30 Sep 2008 11:33 am
Ah! So very nice.... I love seeing the emotional responses to knowing that Earth is gone and how each deals with it differently....
Chapter Five
Reviewer: Laurie (Anonymous)
26 Sep 2008 12:40 pm
I'm really enjoying this story. Can't wait to read more.
Chapter Four
Reviewer: Mice (Signed)
23 Sep 2008 6:53 pm
*sniffle* poor woobies! *hugs Rodney & Carson tight*
Chapter Three
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
22 Sep 2008 12:40 am
Sad, but riveting. You're an excellent writer.
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
21 Sep 2008 2:27 am
Yay, Cassie! At least Atlantis will have some new computers. Rodney's gotta figure out how to make some more, or use what Atlantis already has. Thanks for sharing!
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
21 Sep 2008 2:17 am
Oh, man. After 8 years... What if Earth did try and change something? And I bet they would try, too.
Chapter One
Reviewer: Mice (Signed)
19 Sep 2008 11:57 pm
Fascinating. I'm glad that the crew's fears were unwarranted, and glad to see that there's some desire to integrate the newcomers.
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Mice (Signed)
16 Sep 2008 11:37 pm
Oh yeah, this looks like it'll be fascinating. Can't wait to see the rest!
Chapter One
You must login (register) to review.