RSS
Reviews For Patchwork

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: SentientCitizen (Signed)
26 Sep 2009 6:54 pm
Creepily wonderfull. I doff my hat to you and your writing talent.
Patchwork
Reviewer: Amarin Rose (Signed)
03 Apr 2009 2:45 am
Just occasionally I think the fan authors could write alien cultures better than the show writers. The Itaxians give me the willies.
Patchwork
Reviewer: deathcab135 (Anonymous)
19 Feb 2009 5:32 am
I just wanted to say that I have read this story atleast three times by now and I still find it interesting and enthralling. I wanted to thank you for sharing. This is a great story that I would have loved to seeas an episode.
Patchwork
Reviewer: korilian (Anonymous)
20 Sep 2008 4:49 pm
That was so fucking creepy and yet odly touching. I'm deeply impressed.
Patchwork
Reviewer: lizvogel (Signed)
19 Sep 2008 11:58 am
I read this last night, but I had to let it settle before I could comment -- and I'm not easily squicked. Good job with the mood of visceral horror, and also with balancing the two separate crises. It took me a little while to get into the switching back and forth in time and setting, but once I did, it worked really well.

Oh, and the spitting idea is brilliant.
Patchwork
Reviewer: constant vigilance (Signed)
18 Sep 2008 8:22 pm
Wow. That was horrifying and wonderful and twitch-inspiring and perfect. I am in awe. Thanks for sharing.
Patchwork
Reviewer: velvet_mace (Signed)
18 Sep 2008 7:23 pm
Terrifying like true horror should be.
Patchwork
Reviewer: Rusalky (Anonymous)
18 Sep 2008 6:59 pm
This is beautiful and terrible and easily one of the most true works of fiction I have ever read. Thank you so much, and maybe damn you a little, for sharing it. Its now part of my patchwork certainly.
Patchwork
You must login (register) to review.