RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
24 Apr 2012 5:45 pm
Er, much as I love your fics, with the lines 'I didn't know you'd get so into it!' and 'It was supposed to be one time,' Rodney very much sounds like he's saying it was INTENDED to be rape, whether it ended up that way or not.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: K (Anonymous)
10 Aug 2009 7:50 pm
Found this story through sgastoryfinders...fun story, and hot! Just a thought though--you might want to warn for dubcon in this story. I know that John ends up liking it, but the first scene seems to have very questionable consent. Thank you so much for writing! Hope you don't mind :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
21 Oct 2008 2:46 pm
I received an email from WWOMB that you had posted this there. I took the chance it would be here - because the site is easier for me - and got lucky.

There are so many special bits of dialog, but the best is "you have no idea how inventive R-one of them can be' ;) Poor Poor John you have no idea how inventive Rodney can be.

I laughed, my brain melted, and so on.

I understand the logistical concerns, however I'm sure with a little thought and some tech toys you could do it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
24 Sep 2008 11:55 am
Lovely story. Yep, Rodney is one sneaky strategist, all right! Of course, John wasn't really trying to find out who he was, was he? (Of course, WE knew it was Rodney all along!) I do enjoy all your stories!

One question: which section of Firebird were you thinking of? Me, I'm thinking the Wedding March (last section). Were you?

Keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) Yes, it was an unrealistic situation, but it was fun to write and they both enjoyed it - glad you did too! rnrnAnd yes that's the section we wer thinking of though knowing Rodney, he worked his way through the whole thing over the course of things rnrnThanks again!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: JadeFire (Anonymous)
23 Sep 2008 7:42 pm
That some of the most freakingly awesome hotness ever!!! I love you so much right now. It was perfect - hope you write more soon.

Author's Response: Thanks and us writing more is never a problem glad you enjoyed it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Bad Wolf (Anonymous)
21 Sep 2008 4:31 pm
This? Was some of the hottest stuff I've read in awhile. Perfect characterization and steaming sex to boot. :) Thank you so much for sharing!

Author's Response: Thank _you_ for letting us know you liked it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mediaevalbaebe (Signed)
21 Sep 2008 2:49 pm
As always, your writing and characterization are wonderful. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Glad you enjoyed it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Louis17 (Signed)
20 Sep 2008 2:49 am
OMG another amazing story guys, really top notch stuff. Lol i loved the part where John tries to convince Rodney hes not interested even though all the evidence points to the contrary, lol, amazing! cant wait to read your next fic

Author's Response: The boys can be very clueless ;) Thanks so much!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: radio_flyer (Signed)
20 Sep 2008 12:32 am
wow ... alluring. something to be said about being handcuffed and blindfolded. Yummy ... I laughed out loud when John felt the bandage on Rodney's leg

Author's Response: Thanks! Who knows what John might have in store for Rodney in the way of retaliation. Glad you enjoyed it and thanks for letting us know :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: AliCat (Anonymous)
19 Sep 2008 10:03 pm
Wonderfully done. The sex was well written and exciting. The conversations in between were in character and funny. The end was sweet. After reading the challenge - you made the right choice.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, glad you enjoyed it! And yes, Rodney was not up for feeding and cleaning up after someone tied to the bed for three days - too high maintenance!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.