RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: daniel08 (Signed)
29 Jun 2014 8:13 pm
Are you currently thinking about style watches imaginary? replica rolex watches for sale You would like to instantly file the well-known watch brand? If yes, then you
are able to purchase a replica watch Breitling, simply because they're 1 from the very best and most revolutionary watches on the planet
marketplace for the final couple of hours. Therefore, every path will be the Breitling replica watches style tilt these days. They're
extremely distinctive, tough, dependable and inexpensive watches. Breitling watches replica alive, even probably the most versatile
colors, styles and logos that might attract the eyes of each and every young man and also the lady created. Zenith Watches Replica Presently, replica Breitling
watches have grown to be especially essential symbol from the style for hot stars, style and glamor. Now they're altering the primary
replica handbags make your personal type, shape, and incredible characters. Consequently Bags designs on the basis of usually feminist.
Atlantis Chapter Five Home Is Where You Hang Your Hat
Reviewer: OnyxLite (Signed)
19 Jan 2012 12:37 am
i really like ur story i hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Try my home page: http://ladyholder.wordpress.com/home-is-what-you-make-it/an-uncomplicated-choice/rnrnThat one I update a LOT
Earth Chapter Seven - Recovery
Reviewer: HalfTime1030 (Signed)
09 Dec 2011 10:29 pm
I just found this series - beautiful and breathtaking and utterly brilliant! I hope there will be more coming :)

Author's Response: Try at my website!rnhttps://ladyholder.wordpress.com/home-is-what-you-make-it/an-uncomplicated-choice/rnThat is the link to the rest of the story & this one is to all the others. Poke around and enjoy!rnhttps://ladyholder.wordpress.com/all-about-me/
Earth Chapter Seven - Recovery
Reviewer: MJLuvsPolar (Signed)
29 Nov 2010 12:14 am
I've just finished reading all 13 chapters of this fic and I gotta say I'm already desperate for more! This is fabulous - I *love* how you're letting us see how both Earth and Atlantis-based characters are doing. I gotta admit that for a very long time Jack/Daniel was my OTP so it's also awesome to have them in this story - and happy!

Thanks so much for sharing - I'll definitely be looking out for the next update.

MJ :)

Author's Response: Thank you!rnCheck out the Wordpress site for more stuff from me!rnrn~L
Earth Chapter Six - Homecoming
Reviewer: Kazbaby (Signed)
29 Jul 2010 10:39 pm
I'm enjoying the heck out of this story and pretty much mainlined it and the previous story. I can't wait to see what happens next!
Atlantis Chapter Six - Looking To The Future
Reviewer: lanyin (Signed)
24 Jul 2010 11:30 pm
I love this story so much. When will we see the next part? I cannot wait. In the mean time, I am going to read it again.
1 - Prologue
Reviewer: flubber (Signed)
21 Jul 2010 12:56 pm
I am so loving this series. I have just read the whole lot in one sitting. Its brilliant.

I loved the way that you had Jack. So true to character.

I also love the way that you have written the interaction with the AI's. It adds to the story.

cant wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Atlantis Chapter Six - Looking To The Future
Reviewer: sun2shadow (Signed)
19 Jul 2010 6:12 am
very neat. Since the greenhouse will have so much unused space could they convert several floors to grazing land? One one floor gets low on grass move the herd to a fresh floor.

Author's Response: Its a thought I contemplated, but who takes care of the cows? Thank you for reading!
6 - Atlantis Chapter Three Turning Over Rocks
Reviewer: Kt (Anonymous)
19 Apr 2010 1:55 am
Wow I love this series!
More please!
1 - Prologue
Reviewer: Sarah (Anonymous)
01 Jan 2010 12:01 pm
Fab story! Can't wait to read more, update soon?

Sarah x
Earth Chapter Five - Words From the Lost
Reviewer: jd (Anonymous)
10 Nov 2009 3:08 pm
whats the deal? this is not a new chapter.

Author's Response: Basically I realized that I had forgotten to load the last chapter I had posted on here. So that is why this showed up. Sorry if you got confused! ~L
Earth Chapter Five - Words From the Lost
Reviewer: Fenchurch (Signed)
10 Nov 2009 2:45 am
I've just had a lot of fun re-reading the whole thing - I hope you're going to put some new parts up too... can't wait to see what happens!
1 - Prologue
Reviewer: Nathali (Signed)
24 Oct 2009 7:36 am
I brilliant story-you have me hooked! I can't wait for the next chapter!!
Atlantis Chapter Five Home Is Where You Hang Your Hat
Reviewer: marlislash (Signed)
30 Aug 2009 3:39 pm
hiiii you update again, it's christmas in august, thanks so much it's really a wonderful fic, amazing good !

thanks so much.

Author's Response: You are most welcome!
Atlantis Chapter Five Home Is Where You Hang Your Hat
Reviewer: Margcesa (Anonymous)
29 Aug 2009 1:55 am
Great wonderful story. Please keep writing, long, in depth stories. Thanks for a wonderful read.

Author's Response: Your welcome! And really, that seems to be the way that my mind works!
Atlantis Chapter Five Home Is Where You Hang Your Hat
Reviewer: DiverSam (Signed)
27 Aug 2009 10:00 am
A new chapter! Yessss! A nice slice of life.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Atlantis Chapter Five Home Is Where You Hang Your Hat
Reviewer: Smileybob_MR (Signed)
26 Aug 2009 9:58 pm
I am so glad no one was in the room when I saw this update. I would have totally embarrassed myself. There might have been some jumping involved. Thanks so much. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you for telling me that! I brought a smile to my face! ~L
1 - Prologue
Reviewer: Sabelle (Anonymous)
23 Jul 2009 10:21 am
I've been enjoying this so much. I like that we see the things that are happening on Earth as well as on Atlantis. I hope to see more soon.
1 - Prologue
Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed)
26 Jun 2009 12:41 pm
I really love this series and hope there will be more. Will SG-1 be found so poor Jack won't be alone anymore? Will the Lanteans start using the baby-growing facilities? Will Davinci be a more widely used base (the drones would be a great trade item for use with Earth)?

Maybe the Asgard might be interested in having a small scientific team working there too. The Pegasus galaxy might have answers to help fix their cloning problems. It would be kind of cool to see what Rodney & Radek could come up with when they have someone with that level of knowledge to bounce ideas with.
Atlantis Chapter Four Sounding the All Clear
Reviewer: libsechumanist (Anonymous)
29 Apr 2009 10:42 pm
I just got caught up on this sequel - love it and looking forward to what happens next! Thanks!
1 - Prologue
You must login (register) to review.