RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: OnyxLite (Signed)
19 Jan 2012 12:37 am
i really like ur story i hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Try my home page: http://ladyholder.wordpress.com/home-is-what-you-make-it/an-uncomplicated-choice/rnrnThat one I update a LOT
Earth Chapter Seven - Recovery
Reviewer: HalfTime1030 (Signed)
09 Dec 2011 10:29 pm
I just found this series - beautiful and breathtaking and utterly brilliant! I hope there will be more coming :)

Author's Response: Try at my website!rnhttps://ladyholder.wordpress.com/home-is-what-you-make-it/an-uncomplicated-choice/rnThat is the link to the rest of the story & this one is to all the others. Poke around and enjoy!rnhttps://ladyholder.wordpress.com/all-about-me/
Earth Chapter Seven - Recovery
Reviewer: MJLuvsPolar (Signed)
29 Nov 2010 12:14 am
I've just finished reading all 13 chapters of this fic and I gotta say I'm already desperate for more! This is fabulous - I *love* how you're letting us see how both Earth and Atlantis-based characters are doing. I gotta admit that for a very long time Jack/Daniel was my OTP so it's also awesome to have them in this story - and happy!

Thanks so much for sharing - I'll definitely be looking out for the next update.

MJ :)

Author's Response: Thank you!rnCheck out the Wordpress site for more stuff from me!rnrn~L
Earth Chapter Six - Homecoming
Reviewer: Kazbaby (Signed)
29 Jul 2010 10:39 pm
I'm enjoying the heck out of this story and pretty much mainlined it and the previous story. I can't wait to see what happens next!
Atlantis Chapter Six - Looking To The Future
Reviewer: lanyin (Signed)
24 Jul 2010 11:30 pm
I love this story so much. When will we see the next part? I cannot wait. In the mean time, I am going to read it again.
1 - Prologue
Reviewer: flubber (Signed)
21 Jul 2010 12:56 pm
I am so loving this series. I have just read the whole lot in one sitting. Its brilliant.

I loved the way that you had Jack. So true to character.

I also love the way that you have written the interaction with the AI's. It adds to the story.

cant wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Atlantis Chapter Six - Looking To The Future
Reviewer: sun2shadow (Signed)
19 Jul 2010 6:12 am
very neat. Since the greenhouse will have so much unused space could they convert several floors to grazing land? One one floor gets low on grass move the herd to a fresh floor.

Author's Response: Its a thought I contemplated, but who takes care of the cows? Thank you for reading!
6 - Atlantis Chapter Three Turning Over Rocks
Reviewer: Kt (Anonymous)
19 Apr 2010 1:55 am
Wow I love this series!
More please!
1 - Prologue
Reviewer: Sarah (Anonymous)
01 Jan 2010 12:01 pm
Fab story! Can't wait to read more, update soon?

Sarah x
Earth Chapter Five - Words From the Lost
Reviewer: jd (Anonymous)
10 Nov 2009 3:08 pm
whats the deal? this is not a new chapter.

Author's Response: Basically I realized that I had forgotten to load the last chapter I had posted on here. So that is why this showed up. Sorry if you got confused! ~L
Earth Chapter Five - Words From the Lost
Reviewer: Fenchurch (Signed)
10 Nov 2009 2:45 am
I've just had a lot of fun re-reading the whole thing - I hope you're going to put some new parts up too... can't wait to see what happens!
1 - Prologue
Reviewer: Nathali (Signed)
24 Oct 2009 7:36 am
I brilliant story-you have me hooked! I can't wait for the next chapter!!
Atlantis Chapter Five Home Is Where You Hang Your Hat
Reviewer: marlislash (Signed)
30 Aug 2009 3:39 pm
hiiii you update again, it's christmas in august, thanks so much it's really a wonderful fic, amazing good !

thanks so much.

Author's Response: You are most welcome!
Atlantis Chapter Five Home Is Where You Hang Your Hat
Reviewer: Margcesa (Anonymous)
29 Aug 2009 1:55 am
Great wonderful story. Please keep writing, long, in depth stories. Thanks for a wonderful read.

Author's Response: Your welcome! And really, that seems to be the way that my mind works!
Atlantis Chapter Five Home Is Where You Hang Your Hat
Reviewer: DiverSam (Signed)
27 Aug 2009 10:00 am
A new chapter! Yessss! A nice slice of life.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Atlantis Chapter Five Home Is Where You Hang Your Hat
Reviewer: Smileybob_MR (Signed)
26 Aug 2009 9:58 pm
I am so glad no one was in the room when I saw this update. I would have totally embarrassed myself. There might have been some jumping involved. Thanks so much. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you for telling me that! I brought a smile to my face! ~L
1 - Prologue
Reviewer: Sabelle (Anonymous)
23 Jul 2009 10:21 am
I've been enjoying this so much. I like that we see the things that are happening on Earth as well as on Atlantis. I hope to see more soon.
1 - Prologue
Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed)
26 Jun 2009 12:41 pm
I really love this series and hope there will be more. Will SG-1 be found so poor Jack won't be alone anymore? Will the Lanteans start using the baby-growing facilities? Will Davinci be a more widely used base (the drones would be a great trade item for use with Earth)?

Maybe the Asgard might be interested in having a small scientific team working there too. The Pegasus galaxy might have answers to help fix their cloning problems. It would be kind of cool to see what Rodney & Radek could come up with when they have someone with that level of knowledge to bounce ideas with.
Atlantis Chapter Four Sounding the All Clear
Reviewer: libsechumanist (Anonymous)
29 Apr 2009 10:42 pm
I just got caught up on this sequel - love it and looking forward to what happens next! Thanks!
1 - Prologue
Reviewer: Haruka83 (Anonymous)
10 Apr 2009 8:07 pm
Great story please update sooooon :)
Atlantis Chapter Four Sounding the All Clear
You must login (register) to review.