RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Smileybob_MR (Signed)
11 Mar 2009 9:29 am
Just wanted to let you know that I added you to my favorite authors. I can't wait to read more of the series. I am really hoping you have an update soon because I am sooo hooked.
1 - Prologue
Reviewer: atymer (Anonymous)
10 Feb 2009 10:38 pm
I love this AU. It has everything a good story needs to keep one hooked. Characters, action and exploration and bad guys getting their due.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Atlantis Chapter Four – Sounding the All Clear
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
04 Feb 2009 4:15 pm
Ok, I have to ask. Why is Radek a "Resident," not a "Citizen"???

Author's Response: Because Citizens have the ATA Gene & Residents don't. Atlantis is rather litereal in that regard. Also, you are the first person to comment on that! Thanks!
Atlantis Chapter Four – Sounding the All Clear
Reviewer: pepper (Anonymous)
04 Feb 2009 11:49 am
I was just thinking about this series and then poof an update!! Hope it works again!

This is a great story and I can't wait for more!
1 - Prologue
Reviewer: morch190 (Anonymous)
04 Feb 2009 10:33 am
Yippee! I've been eagerly awaiting an update to this story. It was definitely worth the wait. Look forward to more.
1 - Prologue
Reviewer: Margaret (Anonymous)
03 Feb 2009 7:48 pm
Wonderful story. Hope there a lot more chapters to this story. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Atlantis Chapter Four – Sounding the All Clear
Reviewer: reen212000 (Signed)
03 Feb 2009 10:55 am
I have to say I am loving the ShepLantis. As always! I'm such a sucker for it! And it seems so logical that interaction would take its toll on John. Can't wait for more!
Atlantis Chapter Four – Sounding the All Clear
Reviewer: mellyna (Signed)
03 Feb 2009 9:51 am
Excellent chapter. So glad Earth finally got their act together. Looking forward to more. Thanks for sharing.
Atlantis Chapter Four – Sounding the All Clear
Reviewer: marlislash (Signed)
03 Feb 2009 9:20 am
cooool i enjoy a lot to read this new part, they're in a new planet and john is ok, it's good. Thanks to share, hope a new part soon.
Atlantis Chapter Four – Sounding the All Clear
Reviewer: Ladybug (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2009 8:45 pm
A coworker recommended this to me. I'm really enjoying the Atlantis scenes, but O'Neill's stuff is just makes me want to hold him and squeeze him to bits. ;]

I was surprised when this chapter jumped so far into the future. Loved seeing evidence that O'Neill is getting things straightened out. Would be thrilled to see / hear more from HAL.

Author's Response: Your coworker rec'd me? Wow. That just makes me all sorts of thrilled. Thanks! :: Hugs you :: And HAL will pop up again. Really.
Atlantis Chapter Four – Sounding the All Clear
Reviewer: marlislash (Signed)
05 Jan 2009 3:31 pm
OµMg i'm in love, I read all the serie this afternoon, it's fascinating, amazing and captivating, hope a new chap soon, thanks you for you imagination.

Author's Response: Thank you!
8 - Earth Chapter Four – Comes Around to Bite You
Reviewer: AliCat (Anonymous)
06 Dec 2008 11:23 pm
Yes!

Author's Response: I am guessing you liked that? Thank you!
8 - Earth Chapter Four – Comes Around to Bite You
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
28 Nov 2008 6:30 pm
You weren't kidding about the biting. The ditso duo were set up so that a reader could guess that whatever they confessed to would only be the tip of the iceberg, but I was almost overwhelmed by the scope of the coverup and lies. Fantastic.

And Caldwell? You almost make me like the guy.

Author's Response: Thank you!
8 - Earth Chapter Four – Comes Around to Bite You
Reviewer: atymer (Anonymous)
18 Nov 2008 7:19 pm
I am sooo happy to see more of this verse. It is an exciting and well written AU and I just love it. Can't wait for more more more. Great writing, exciting plot and very good characterizations. And the possibilities for Jack?! ...

Author's Response: Thank you!
7 - Earth Chapter Three – What Goes Around
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
18 Nov 2008 2:40 pm
Jack!!! :D

Thank God someone is going to stand against those ... guys!

Author's Response: Thank you!
7 - Earth Chapter Three – What Goes Around
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
17 Nov 2008 3:24 pm
Hmmm. Is Hayes' replacement fashioned after anyone in particular? Hmmmm? ;)

I can't wait to hear what O'Neill has to say!

Author's Response: Given that this chapter was wriiten (with the name picked out even!) a month before the election? Uhm... I think so!
7 - Earth Chapter Three – What Goes Around
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
17 Nov 2008 1:18 pm
Beautifully evil.

Author's Response: Thank you!
7 - Earth Chapter Three – What Goes Around
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
05 Nov 2008 7:23 pm
Great addition.

Author's Response: Thank you!
6 - Atlantis Chapter Three – Turning Over Rocks
Reviewer: AliCat (Signed)
25 Oct 2008 4:08 pm
Exploring the city and finding fun stuff - you make it exciting. Can't wait to find out more about your Atlantis - how it will learn and interact - assuming it wants too.
4 - Atlantis Chapter Two - Exploring The Neighborhood
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
22 Oct 2008 12:56 am
Baby making will soon commence :) Thank you for the update/
4 - Atlantis Chapter Two - Exploring The Neighborhood
You must login (register) to review.