RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
22 Oct 2008 12:56 am
Baby making will soon commence :) Thank you for the update/
4 - Atlantis Chapter Two - Exploring The Neighborhood
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
21 Oct 2008 7:06 pm
Great addition. Not quite getting the oh shit that John and Rodney did.
adafrog@gmail.com

Author's Response: The fact that they are at a LaGrange Point (L2) was something that John was *thinking* not something that was entered into an Atlantian computer. Atlantis accessed Rodney's computer & found the information for herself. And then notated it on a starchart in English when everything else is in Ancient. Oops!
4 - Atlantis Chapter Two - Exploring The Neighborhood
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
15 Oct 2008 6:16 pm
sneaky sneaky fun fun

Author's Response: Yes it is!
3 - Earth Chapter One Not Quite As Things Seem
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
15 Oct 2008 12:26 am
"The team had long ago decided that this insane level of paranoia must have come out his time in the Air Force's version of Black Ops and then been refined at the SGC..." It's not paranoia when they're really out to get you! :) THanks for including Jack!

Author's Response: If I tried to leave him out, he would complain. Loudly!
3 - Earth Chapter One Not Quite As Things Seem
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
08 Oct 2008 10:05 am
Ab Fab. I really like the way you balance the large cast of characters. John and Rodney are a huge part of my enjoyment of SGA in general, but you do a wonderful job telling the story and using timesharing to move things along.

Author's Response: Thank you!
2 - Atlantis Chapter One - Getting Started
Reviewer: keira (Signed)
06 Oct 2008 7:55 pm
Patiently waiting for more, more, more :-)

Author's Response: There is a lot more where this all came from. Thanks!
1 - Prologue
Reviewer: AliCat (Anonymous)
03 Oct 2008 9:51 pm
I'm so happy to see you continuing this AU. Of course it might not be AU forever - who knows what will happen at the end of this season. Maybe the planned movies will show Atlantis declaring independence. One can but hope. In the meantime - more please.

Author's Response: Thank you! And working on it!
1 - Prologue
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
02 Oct 2008 5:52 pm
OMG... so cool...... will wait patiently for more!

Author's Response: Thank you!
1 - Prologue
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
02 Oct 2008 1:54 pm
oh wow!

Author's Response: Thank you!
1 - Prologue
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
01 Oct 2008 9:52 pm
i'm hooked already!
keep the geekness flowing please
and thank you

Author's Response: This is the second story in the series. Check out 'The Slow Slide of Indifference' on my author page. And thanks!
1 - Prologue
You must login (register) to review.