RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Merrov (Signed)
30 Aug 2009 6:39 am
LOVE this fic. Wonderful job, capturing the characters. I also really enjoyed how the writing style shifted depending on who's POV it was. Very engaging and funny story.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like the POV changes, I try hard to make the style fit who it's coming from.
Chapter 5 - Asymptotic Curve
Reviewer: ellieangel1701 (Signed)
23 Aug 2009 1:08 pm
what where how, is ther more or another story possibly that last chapter has me intreigued for more.

great story by the way loved lorne and mckay, i dont usually like mckay stories but this one i did. i also loved shepherd and mitchell.

ellie

Author's Response: I don't plan to add more, mostly because I've gotten occupied with other series. Sorry
Chapter 5 - Asymptotic Curve
Reviewer: Amarin Rose (Signed)
30 Mar 2009 11:13 pm
Hmm, you have me intrigued. Is this Gordon Walker, or someone else? Cassius, Ruby...someone I don't know because I've never actually watched the show, just read the fanfic? *ha* I definitely can't wait to see what you have happen next (maybe it involves John, Cam, and the baby machine found by Mehra and co?), and I hope I don't have to wait too long! The Winchester brothers added to Atlantis is just crazy sauce on top of awesomesauce!

Author's Response: I'm afraid I don't have more planned at the moment, as I've gotten sidetracked by school and another series that doesn't have a couple of gigantic plotholes that I can't get around.
Chapter 1 - Positive Slope
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
20 Feb 2009 11:50 am
Love it :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 5 - Asymptotic Curve
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
28 Oct 2008 11:59 pm
wait!! what?!! i--the ending! it's not an ending!! no, you much write more!! this is spectacular, sly!! I absolutely LOVE the Winchester brothers being crossovered onto Lorne's team!! They're perfect!!!!!!!!!! LMAO!!!

Author's Response: Heh heh. No, it's not the end by a long shot. There's already a couple of follow-ups, and I'm going to work on the next big fic during NaNoWriMo.
Chapter 5 - Asymptotic Curve
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
21 Oct 2008 12:55 am
oh my god you can't leave it one that note! There's more in this series, right...? *runs off to check*

Author's Response: The next major plotty fic is underway, but in the meantime there will be various smaller character-centric fics.
Chapter 5 - Asymptotic Curve
Reviewer: ajw (Signed)
20 Oct 2008 12:12 pm
Interesting, I like the idea of this series so far.

I'm not sure who its supposed to be at the end but it cannot be anything good.

Author's Response: I intentionally left it vague, although I know who it is and what he/she/it is up to. I have to have a hook to keep people coming back, quiaff? *g* I'm glad you liked it. I promise there will be more explosions and space battles coming soon.
Chapter 5 - Asymptotic Curve
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
15 Oct 2008 11:03 am
I love this series and I really enjoyed this story. I'm so glad to see there will be more coming!

Keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Chapter 1 - Positive Slope
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
14 Oct 2008 2:46 am
Thank you for continuing to write in this AU! I really enjoy Lorne/McKay in your stories.

Even though I like McKay/Sheppard, I don't believe they'd work in a relationship without a third like Carson, Evan, or Teyla to balance them out. That's why I was intrigued by where this story might go. Too bad John's a chicken. ;-)

I look forward to reading where you take this, especially after that littl' teaser at the end about Dean being some alien's pet project.

Author's Response: I agree, they both need someone who can stand up to them and say "no" instead of "when you say death ray, you mean death star ray, right?" I'm glad you liked it, the next part is underway and should explain the cliffhanger... or not. >.>
Chapter 5 - Asymptotic Curve
Reviewer: Lalala (Anonymous)
11 Oct 2008 8:38 pm
Unh, Cliffhanger... and wow who could be the one at the end be?!

Can only barely wait for more. :)

Author's Response: Who knows? ;)
Chapter 1 - Positive Slope
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
11 Oct 2008 5:53 pm
WOAH.
Real big clifhanger there!
you have to write more!
You have to, have to, have to!!

Author's Response: Don't worry, I will. The next fic will be even bigger than this one.
Chapter 5 - Asymptotic Curve
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
11 Oct 2008 5:18 pm
Dun, dun dunnnnnn! What an ominous ending! Awesome!

Cam held up his hands. "Hey, the IOA tried to feed me and the Odyssey to replicators. It's only fair to try to blow up their ship in return."

Loved this chapter as well. I'm so happy for John and Cam. I hope Cam defects with Atlantis.

LOL! "If someone tries to kill you, you kill them right back?" John asked.

I had forgotten about the IOA trying to "feed" CAm to the replicators.

Author's Response: I can't say what Cam's fate will be - he'll probably be on Earth when things go down, but what does that mean as far as his sympathies? He's certainly no fan of the IOA, but that doesn't mean he's not still loyal to American and Earth. :D
Chapter 5 - Asymptotic Curve
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
11 Oct 2008 5:10 pm
yes. John found someone. And, Yay!, Mitchell! Loved Jack's speech!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Chapter 4 - Tangent Vector
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
11 Oct 2008 3:43 pm
"intra-office combat"

There were too many turns of phrase that I loved to point them all out. I laughed throught the whole chapter.

But I am starting to get worried about this thing with Sheppard.

Oh, well. Onwards!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're finding it amusing.
Chapter 2 - Negative Slope
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
11 Oct 2008 3:10 pm
This was so very entertaining! I loved Radek and his accusation that Lorne was failing in his conjugal duties :) Again, I adore all of your characterizations. I can't wait to find out how Lorne handles the situation

Author's Response: Thanks! Poor Lorne, failing duties he didn't even know he had.
Chapter 1 - Positive Slope
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
11 Oct 2008 3:06 pm
It's funny seeing John and Cam skirting dangerously close to actually talking about feelings *g*. Still, I'm glad they're pretty solid, even if it does mean Rodney's going to have to play nice now. I'm sure Evan will make it worth his whil ;).

And that last scene...interesting, indeed. Also? Ominous. When will we find out what that was about?

Laura.

Author's Response: Well, he'll have to play nice insofar as Rodney ever plays nice with anyone. Which is to say he'll be scathing and sarcastic but in a friendly-ish way. The last little scene will be explained... well, probably somewhat in the next big fic, although not entirely.
Chapter 5 - Asymptotic Curve
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
11 Oct 2008 2:51 pm
Yay, no more lonely John :). Evan's experiments and matchmaking were fun to watch, as were the results *g*. How will it work once John goes back home, though?

Laura.

Author's Response: The same way other military relationships work - lots of letters, video messages, and spending leaves in bed.
Chapter 4 - Tangent Vector
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
11 Oct 2008 1:51 pm
What a great find! Let's hope Rodney's good feeling turns out to be right. I'm glad John wasn't purposefully interfering, but I'm also glad Evan finally made him face what he'd been doing. I'm pleased it's settled, though sad that John didn't think he could take Evan (and Rodney) up on the offer :(.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks! I wanted to work in how John always, without fail, tries to put himself between Rodney and anyone who might possibly be attracted to him. I couldn't make it malicious, though, because John's a good guy at heart. Too good, maybe, given how he doesn't trust himself not to hurt others.
Chapter 3 - Saddle Point
Reviewer: SammyW (Anonymous)
10 Oct 2008 10:56 pm
OH NO!!! Is that who i thnk it is! I mean it's really sam an dean as they are hunters and all isn't it, yikrs, though the idea of the SGA gang (and icna't say enough how much i love your rodney/lorne pairing by the way) fighting Deamons and the like. love this series. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I have no idea who it is. ;) The idea of them fighting demons is cool, although finding ways to adjust Supernatural to fit into the SG universe is pretty fun too. Thanks!
Chapter 5 - Asymptotic Curve
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
10 Oct 2008 9:02 pm
Loved the training week and the campfire stories :). I was glad that Evan talked to Rodney, it's better that he's in the know. Will Evan ever manage to corner John and get to the bottom of things?

Laura.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, I wanted to show a bit of everyday life and how people have to adjust to Pegasus.
Chapter 2 - Negative Slope
You must login (register) to review.