RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
11 Mar 2009 11:04 am
Lovely short stories :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I have *such* fun with this 'verse.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Emma (Signed)
15 Dec 2008 1:19 am
I'm enjoying this series very much and I look forward to any sequels you may write.

Author's Response: Thank you! Now that holidays are done, I'm hoping to get working on this series again. I have several sequels started.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Asitha (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2008 2:17 am
I just love this 'verse! Usually I can't stand it when kids are brought into the equation, because they're either too perfect or too much of a monster, but Timmy is great. He has his oddities and just seems so adorkable ^_^ Your John and Rodney are great too, I think that for the situation their personalities are completely IC. I really hope you write more in this 'verse

Author's Response: I was never a big fan of kidfic either but for some reason I enjoy writing John and Rodney as dads. I've started more in this universe. I enjoy exploring it. Thank you for reading!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: OhHenry (Anonymous)
15 Oct 2008 12:41 am
Aaawwhh! Funny, I was thinking about this universe today at work and tonight, I discover that you've posted a new piece to the Woobie puzzle. Thanks and can't wait for more.

Author's Response: It's always a fun universe for me to revisit. Thank you for reading!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
14 Oct 2008 2:50 am
That is SO adorable! I really love this AU. I sometimes struggle to believe McKay/Sheppard can work long-term, but you make it completely believable. Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: I love to think of them living happily ever after. Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Akuma (Anonymous)
13 Oct 2008 3:22 am
I so love these stories and it's always a wonderful surprise to log on and find a new one! Keep 'em coming and thanks tons!!

Author's Response: You're welcome tons!! :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
12 Oct 2008 8:01 pm
AWwww! More stories in this series, please!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on a couple more.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
12 Oct 2008 12:13 pm
loverly snapshot. XD

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
12 Oct 2008 1:20 am
Awwww. :)

Author's Response: Thank you. :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Squeaky (Signed)
11 Oct 2008 10:45 pm
I SO enjoy this sweet and very real 'verse! Thanks for adding more - even if it is just a little bit...
Sq

Author's Response: Thank you! This one was really short but the next should be longer.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: SueH (Anonymous)
11 Oct 2008 9:07 pm
Awww...very sweet. I love this AU you've created, and each peak you give us. Thanks.

Author's Response: And thank you for reading and enjoying!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: libsechumanist (Anonymous)
11 Oct 2008 7:35 pm
I love the Detective and the Woobie - more from this Verse please! Thanks - so cute.

Author's Response: Thank you! It's a fun universe to develop.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.