RSS
Reviews For Cat and Mouse

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Maryilee (Signed)
26 Oct 2008 2:24 pm
I read this story a few days ago, but didn't have a chance to leave a review. This is well written and I always enjoy some whumping. Nice job. Oh, and I have to say that the summary is one of the best I've ever read. lol.
Chapter 1: Many Things About This Are Not Good...
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
20 Oct 2008 4:13 pm
Good story, rather entertaining.
Chapter 13: Gemęd
Reviewer: bel (Anonymous)
20 Oct 2008 1:33 pm
I just read this all the way through. It was a fun adventure; I enjoyed it very much! Nice work.
Chapter 13: Gemęd
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Oct 2008 7:39 pm
Gemaed must have been *really* insane for even the other Ancients to think him unhinged! I'm just glad that John and Rodney are both on the mend.

Laura.
Chapter 13: Gemęd
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Oct 2008 7:28 pm
I'm glad Carson's with them, even if he can't do very much for them yet. I think John's entitled to a little bit of unconsciousness now- he's stayed awake for Rodney and for the rescue team despite his own pain, after all. Besides, it might be better for him if he's out when his back gets freed from the rock.

Laura.
Chapter 12: Rescue At Last
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Oct 2008 7:20 pm
I'm glad John's got through to the team and has now been given some much needed comfort and ajob to focus on.

Laura.
Chapter 11: Easier Said Than Done
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Oct 2008 7:13 pm
*eep!* Come on, Radek, work your magic! Hang in there boys.

Laura.
Chapter 10: Backup
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Oct 2008 7:04 pm
Well, it's good that the teams on the outside are okay (for now?). John and Rodney are going to need them all in one piece to get them out of that mess, it seems.

Laura.
Chapter 9: Scenes of Mass Destruction
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Oct 2008 7:01 pm
So, now we've caught up to ourselves. It remains to be seen whether those on the outside are in any position to help John and Rodney. Fingers crossed...

Laura.
Chapter 8: Time To Go
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Oct 2008 6:57 pm
It doesn't sound good for Rodney :(. Can Carson fix him? Can Carson even get through the doors? Is it a simple case of Rodney's artificial gene, or something more?

Laura.
Chapter 7: Phoning Home
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Oct 2008 6:45 pm
I'm pleased to see that Elizabeth and Carson's intuitions are working well and that both Lorne and Radek agree with the precautions. It's especially good knowing what I do from the first chapter.

Laura.
Chapter 6: The Joys of Female Intuition
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Oct 2008 6:41 pm
Ouch! Poor Rodney :(. That glowing panel sounds ominous...

Laura.
Chapter 5: User Friendly
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Oct 2008 6:35 pm
Poor Ronon, all bored. At least he's got some unsuspecting trees to entertain him for a little while now ;). I wonder what's making John uneasy and I wish he'd listen to the feeling.

Laura.
Chapter 4: A Talent for Trouble
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Oct 2008 6:22 pm
Well, in this case, I'm glad the outpost wouldn't let Ronon and Teyla in. Hopefully it means that they're able to rescue John and Rodney.

Laura.
Chapter 3: At the Outpost
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Oct 2008 5:19 pm
Poor Elizabeth, having to deal with John *and* Rodney giving her that look. She really had no other option ;). Still, it really would give them a much needed edge, so there's no real way they could've missed looking the place over. It's just a shame that Elizabeth's bad feeling came after she'd agreed.

Laura.
Chapter 2: Eighteen Hours Earlier
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Oct 2008 5:02 pm
Not a good start to the story for the boys :(. I just hope that Ronon and Teyla are on the outside and working to get in.

Laura.
Chapter 1: Many Things About This Are Not Good...
You must login (register) to review.