RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Silvarbelle (Signed)
10 Feb 2011 10:00 am
Love, love, LOVE this story. It's Rodney, but as a woman. As in: the character is IN character despite the gender-switch. All of them are IC, actually. Well done! I really hope you continue this story.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Meagra Solace (Signed)
27 Mar 2010 2:36 pm
Hi really hope you come back to this. it is really good
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Christine (Anonymous)
28 May 2009 4:12 pm
Oh, I LOVE this. =D As much as I adore male!Rodney, I love female!Rodney just as much! More, please? ^_^
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Swanky (Signed)
26 Oct 2008 2:36 pm
I have this thing where I can't stand Rodney as a girl. John as a girl? Ok. Ronon as girl? Awesome. Radek as a girl? HILARIOUS. Rodney, not so much. But I LIKE this. I can't wait for you to write more, even. You may yet win me over to girl!Rodney you keep going like this. Keep up the good work! ^_^
Chapter 2
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
24 Oct 2008 12:16 am
more, more, more!!! please!! i love it!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
23 Oct 2008 8:01 pm
Looks like the miscommuncation is about to be sorted out...

Laura.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
23 Oct 2008 7:54 pm
One of them being a girl doesn't make them able to talk to each other about feelings, I see! ;)

Laura.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
23 Oct 2008 12:46 am
Like it, like it a lot. Keep up the awesome!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Angela (Anonymous)
22 Oct 2008 9:20 pm
*ya!* I wanted it to continue, but I didn't expect it so soon.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Fiordeligi (Anonymous)
22 Oct 2008 2:06 pm
I like this! I have a weakness for Meredith, and I really want to know what happens next. Thanks for sharing!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: angela (Anonymous)
21 Oct 2008 11:40 pm
Oooh I actually look forward to seeing this continue.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
21 Oct 2008 8:57 pm
Interesting start, I love Rodney as a male with John, but even if its AU or an accident swap if the characters still rings true, if the snark and the spark are still there, I do still enjoy it :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
21 Oct 2008 12:06 pm
Societal expections on the role and behavior of women, especially in a male dominated field is still incredibly rigid. Being Rodney and female has got to suck. Nice job dealing with both sets of insecurities. Looking forward to more.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.