RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: JumpinJacks (Anonymous)
07 Apr 2010 12:09 am
Wow...you can't just leave it there! The sequel would be phenomenal!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked that one. I'm giving thought to a possible sequel. Perhaps from Shep's pov.
Study Break
Reviewer: rubygirl (Signed)
04 Oct 2009 12:09 am
"Yeah," Evan remarked with a tight grin, "but I like you a lot more."

This is *so* Lorne! Loved this story. Having recently realized that Lorne is a fantastic character to write, it makes me happy to see others write him well.

Author's Response: Thanks very much for the feedback, Rubygirl. I like using Lorne in as many stories as I can. He has a pretty big role in my longer fic "Puddle Jumper Down" which is almost complete. This slash story was written in response to a challenge and I had a lot of fun writing it. I may do more since it does seem that this pairing is well-liked. Thanks for taking the time to leave comments. I appreciate it. - John
Study Break
Reviewer: KariHermione (Signed)
10 Nov 2008 12:57 am
I really like this. Please tell me there's a squeal in the works! I would love for Sheppard to remember what had happened.

Author's Response: Well seeing that there is a want for this pairing I guess I will have to start on that sequel and see where John takes us ... and Lorne.. on memory lane. *grins*
Study Break
Reviewer: milly (Anonymous)
05 Nov 2008 11:18 am
I love it.

Not nearly enough good Shep/lorne really does call for a sequal

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for the feedback. I wasn't sure if there was an audience for this pair, so I'm glad to see there is. Looking forward to writing more for these two. Thanks again.
Study Break
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
30 Oct 2008 6:55 am
ohhh i'm pretty sure he might... I mean how do you forget your first time with a hot guy?

Author's Response: Ah, a Lorne fan huh? *grin* Perhaps this one shot should be turned into a two-shot, huh. Thanks for taking the time to comment.
Study Break
Reviewer: BlinkinButterFly (Anonymous)
28 Oct 2008 1:20 am
That was sweet!!! Now you HAVE to write this from Sheppard's perspective!!!!!!!!! ....please??? pretty please??? with cherry on top??? :D

Author's Response: Hmmm, from his perspective or should I have the two of them conversing discreetly about any possible ongoing fling?
Study Break
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
27 Oct 2008 9:54 pm
This is good, but it would have been amazing to see Sheppard walk in at the end, even if all he did was look at Lorne!

Author's Response: Yeah I thought of that afterward. I guess he'll just have to walk in at the beginning of the next part. Thanks for the comments!
Study Break
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
27 Oct 2008 7:06 pm
You can't end there! John *has* to have remember that it was Evan! Something should happen....!!

Author's Response: Actually, it won't end there. *grin* Thanks for the enthusiasm for this story. Appreciate it.
Study Break
Reviewer: Hexx (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2008 4:08 pm
Liked it a lot.

Just begs for a sequal when it comes up later, and we see if John remembers.

Author's Response: It does seem to beg for a sequel, doesn't it? *grins* Thanks for reading and commenting. I guess I'll get on the next bit.
Study Break
You must login (register) to review.