RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: daniel08 (Signed)
29 Jun 2014 8:12 pm
online replica watches The crown and also the folding clasp, engraved using the signature, may also be
covered having a rubber coating. The folding clasp provides an adjustment method of a half hyperlink size (4mm approx. ).
The Octa Sport, copy rolex like the Centigraphe Sport may also be accessible having a black rubber strap. replica special ops watch
Technical specificationsMovement:Automatic Calibre FPJ 1300-3Unidirectional automatic windingMovement in aluminium alloyDimensions from
the motion:Overall diameter: 30. 80 mmCasing-up diameter: 30. 40 mmOverall height: five. 70 mmHeight of winding stem: three. 00 mmDiameter of
stem thread: S0. 90 mmBalance:Four adjustable inertia weightsAnachron free-sprung flat balance springMobile stud holderFree
SprungNivatronic laser soldered balance springPinned GE studFrequency : 21'600 Alt/h, three HzInertia : ten. ten mg/cm2Angle of lift :
52°Amplitude : 0 h dial up : 300°24 h dial up : 280°Main traits.
Integration: Coup de Grace
Reviewer: regin (Signed)
14 Jan 2013 3:28 am
I Love, I Like, I Lust!!Please Update Soon!!
Integration: Colder Weather
Reviewer: joey (Signed)
16 Jul 2012 12:26 am
I have been reading this story since I found it. Just checked back in to see if it was updated & it was, but, alas chapters 13 & 14 are identical.

Keep up the good work, it is great to see John mellow out & become something that he thought he would not have.
Arrival: Welcome to Atlantis
Reviewer: Aneyrin (Anonymous)
10 Apr 2010 6:02 pm
Hello,

I was just browsing some random stories on the internet and eventually stopped here, on Wraithbait... and found your story. I was a bit skeptical in the first moment, but then I couldn't stop reading it. You have a great sense for balance and feelings from some characters, although I miss the carefree, humorous Sheppard sometimes. I love the friendship between Daniel and Alison, I think Jack's "present" was great. :D

I found some things that are a bit illogical, but all in all it is a great piece of work and I wish there would be some update soon. :)

Regards,
Aneyrin

Author's Response: Thank you. :)
Arrival: Welcome to Atlantis
Reviewer: beth (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2009 3:08 pm
OMG you have to keep writing i'm addicted

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm currently working on the next chapter, and hope to have it up sometime within the next few weeks.
Integration: Coup de Grace
Reviewer: pgs1961 (Signed)
16 Aug 2009 2:35 pm
This has been great so far. Will there be any more chapters?

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading! There will be more chapters, I just have to write them. :) I'll do my best to get them out in a timely manner. Thanks again for reading!
Integration: Seeing and Believing
Reviewer: marchann58 (Anonymous)
29 Jul 2009 8:31 pm
Wow I liked this story very much. You put them in danger and got them out.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading. :)
Arrival: Welcome to Atlantis
Reviewer: KateCayce (Signed)
24 Jul 2009 2:20 pm
Another awesome chapter!

PS - I did see one boo boo - when Ali is with David, she takes her hair out and there is a pronoun whoops.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading. And for finding my accidental boo-boos. :)
Integration: Seeing and Believing
Reviewer: maddie (Signed)
10 Jun 2009 4:00 am
It isn't over right? This is such a great story! I practically read it all in one go.

Author's Response: No, it's not over. :) There will be more. No idea how much more, but still more. Thank you so much for reading.
Integration: Proceed With Caution
Reviewer: anomaly (Anonymous)
21 May 2009 9:04 pm
I love this story!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading. =]
Integration: Proceed With Caution
Reviewer: KateCayce (Signed)
19 May 2009 6:52 pm
*sniff* Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you. =]
Integration: Proceed With Caution
Reviewer: Mapleshy (Anonymous)
21 Apr 2009 4:16 pm
Just stumbled across this story and wanted to say how much I'm enjoying it!

I really love the dynamic between John and Ali and the way they are coping with this new and strange situation is very interesting to read.

I look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thank you. =]
Arrival: Welcome to Atlantis
Reviewer: gateruner (Anonymous)
13 Apr 2009 4:50 pm
Hi there, First let me say that I am really enjoying this story. I am not big on Original characters, but I am enjoying how you have Ali interact with the team members.

I don't mean this in any bad way, but I did want to point out that you have a continuity issue. (I say this because I would want someone to point it out to me. I'm bad about this sort of thing and have been guilty in the past)

In one paragraph you have Ali saying she worked with Radek in the labs turning on stuff with the Ancient gene. Then you have her in the jumper asking how to fly it and Radek asks if she's got the gene.

Or maybe he didn't mean it as a question, but it reads that way. Not sure. Hope you don't get mad. *ducks and runs*

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and enjoying the original character. The moment between Ali and Radek in the jumper, where he asks her if she has the gene moment was supposed to be a "duh" kind of moment, and thank you for pointing it out to me that it doesn't really seem to work the way it should. I'll take a look at it. Once again, thank you very much for reading.
Arrival: Integration
Reviewer: Anna (Anonymous)
12 Apr 2009 6:07 am
This is such a cute story!!! I love it! Please update as soon as possible? ^.^

Author's Response: Thank you. And another update should be coming soon.
Integration: Metamorphosis
Reviewer: mcbeckard (Signed)
10 Apr 2009 9:53 am
more.
i dont normally read genaral stories but this has me hooked and in the keep net.

Author's Response: Thank you. =] I should have more sooner than normal.
Integration: Metamorphosis
Reviewer: KateCayce (Signed)
09 Apr 2009 7:44 pm
More please! Great job on this story!

Author's Response: Thank you! =]
Integration: Metamorphosis
Reviewer: madwhiskey (Anonymous)
08 Apr 2009 7:42 pm
Okay, its been 5 months. I need an update. Love this story and want to see how it plays out. Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Chapter 4 is awaiting approval through the archivists. You shall have your wish. =] Has it really been 5 months? Holy crow...
Integration: Learning to Fly
Reviewer: Becs (Signed)
24 Jan 2009 10:43 am
OK this is a teenage girl living on a base filled with the hottest marines EVER. I think we need a girlish crush on the awesomeness that is Lorne. Please?

Author's Response: I was thinking something similar..possibly down the line. Thank you very much for reading and reviewing. =]
Arrival: Welcome to Atlantis
Reviewer: Amanda (Anonymous)
04 Jan 2009 8:06 pm
Hiyas. Your story rules!!!!!!!!!! How long until the next chapter?????? I've been waiting for so long!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *runs around wailing* Sorry, i can be a bit crazy sometimes. Your story still rules.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm working on the next part, but it might be a bit because it's on my laptop and i don't have wireless yet. :( But it's coming! :) Thank you again for the review.
Arrival: Integration
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
10 Dec 2008 1:40 am
more! please?!

Author's Response: Hopefully soon. :)
Integration: Learning to Fly
You must login (register) to review.