RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
21 Apr 2012 10:31 pm
*cheers*
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
21 Apr 2012 12:06 pm
I read this a long time ago. Glad I finally found it again! =D

Author's Response: Thankyou!I'm glad you are enjoying it again! I was working on a final chapter for this - I am going to have to find it and finish it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Jan 2009 7:49 pm
Glad to see Keller was cool with everything. I like how John's being so careful and understanding and I liked hearing Rodney's inner thoughts. I was proud of him for letting John top him- it showed trust in John and in himself. Hopefully Kate will help even more.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thankyou! Nice to know you're enjoying this. More of this to come...Rodney's not going to shake off his neuroses so easily!It's a good thing John's so understanding!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
24 Jan 2009 6:20 pm
Sexy! Poor, neurotic Rodney, don't worry, John will help... *eyebrow wiggles*

Author's Response: Neurotic Rodney is just so adorable! I love him! And yes, of course John will help him!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: rosey_angel (Signed)
24 Jan 2009 6:27 am
hmm very interesting and sexy stuff. i like it

Author's Response: Thank-you. Glad you like it!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: AddictedtoBuffy (Signed)
24 Jan 2009 12:32 am
Ohh I love love love this. Great concept, I can totally see Rodney like this.

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it...I love writing Rodney like this. Thanks xxx
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
22 Jan 2009 9:47 pm
Awwww!!!
Seriously love these two like this!
And good for Rodney! Taking that first step at the end!

Author's Response: Thank-you! There is something so natural about Angsty-Rodney, I love to write him! I'm so pleased you're enjoying this!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
18 Nov 2008 5:59 am
Heee. I love how you took all of Rodney's body issues and spun them madly out of control.

Author's Response: Thankyou! Rodney has so many issues, and so little control. I just love him!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: bubbysbub (Signed)
17 Nov 2008 8:45 pm
squeee! beth, beth, you posted, you posted!!! me so excited!! have you written the sequal yet? pppuuuuulllleeeeaaaassseee?? i'll write more mcshorne for you, promise! oh, you deserve big old snuggles right now for being a good girl! you posted!
loves the beth
branny

Author's Response: Hmmmm more McShorne...I';m gonna hold you to that! I've started the follow-up, just give me a little time! You keep encouraging and snuggling, I'll keep writing!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
17 Nov 2008 8:36 pm
Wow, what a harsh phobia. I'm so glad John is more than willing to work it out with Rodney. Great story.

Author's Response: Yeah, well Rodney was never going to have a standard, easy phobia was he?! Glad you liked it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Miscbills (Signed)
17 Nov 2008 9:28 am
I really like this. Poor Rodney to have such conflicting feeling about sex. Luckily he got John who wants to help him through it together.

Author's Response: So pleased you liked it! And, yes, Rodney is really lucky to have John.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
16 Nov 2008 10:27 pm
Y'know Rodney really does have a point, sticky, messy, kinda gross when you think about it but of so totally worth it,

Author's Response: Of course he has a point...he's a smart guy! And sex is totally ucky (is that a word?) but as you say, so totally worth it! Thanks for feeding back, glad you enjoyed it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
16 Nov 2008 8:17 pm
Aw... :)
Seriously sweet and hot at the same time.
Loved this dearly.

Author's Response: Thankyou so much! There's a strong possibility of a sequel coming up....!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
16 Nov 2008 7:45 pm
Poor Rodney; how distressing and confusing for him to have such wildly opposite feelings about sex. I'm glad John was so understanding.

Laura.

Author's Response: Yeah, life is never easy for poor Rodney...but so long as he's got John he'll be fine!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
16 Nov 2008 3:22 pm
Loved this it was sweet :)
Thanks for sharing ~H~

Author's Response: So glad you liked it! As long as I get encouagement, I'll keep on sharing!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.