RSS
Reviews For Double Vision

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Stormraven (Signed)
04 Jan 2010 12:35 pm
Hi, same spiel as PoC, it's been....10(?) months since you last updated this fic. I hope your muse hasn't up and died on you. Or are you stuck in writer's block purgatory? Hope to hear from you.
Rumors...
Reviewer: dhh (Anonymous)
16 Sep 2009 6:47 pm
That suck if McKay is only using the twin for a substitute..I was afraid of that..
Rumors...
Reviewer: Stormraven (Signed)
05 Jul 2009 4:09 pm
Lol, like how you put a snippet about Kavanaugh's activity at the end. Hmm, how will the IOA, NID, and the Trust react to her relationship? Will the C. Sheppard return from Pegasus? And how about that little thing about McKay not being the head scientist for the SGC?
Rumors...
Reviewer: Danibat (Anonymous)
18 Apr 2009 11:47 am
Love the story so far. I agree with Stormraven's review and would also like to add. What about Colonel Sheppard himself, what's he up to? or How about more flashback's as McKay and the General's relationship progresses. Also why would the General's relationship with McKay cause problems. McKay is a civilian and a woman? So you could explore that more too.
Rumors...
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
04 Mar 2009 8:14 pm
Jsut to make things clear, which Sheppard twin is our Canon Sheppard? I know the question sounds idotic, but I want to know if the Sheppard from the show had the same life or there was a role reversal with Sheppard twin.
Wrecked
Reviewer: empress (Anonymous)
04 Mar 2009 1:55 pm
Hi, nice story! I like the Lorne-McKay history . . . . I hope you keep McKay with the General. It would be too sad/bitter otherwise:S And um, story idea? Maybe you could have a scene where the General acts very differently from the Colonel, so that we can see McKay loving *him* as opposed to the colonel . . . or at least develop him as a seperate character? Also, dazed Sheppard scrambling after McKay to get to the closet was awesome:D
McKay's Not Happy
Reviewer: Stormraven (Signed)
04 Mar 2009 8:56 am
Hi, love the new chapter!

What are SG: 1's thoughts on McKay and General Sheppard? What are Carter, Mitchell, T'ealc, Vala, and Jackson doing or thinking? How about O'Neil?
Rumors...
Reviewer: Stormraven (Signed)
02 Mar 2009 10:50 pm
Hmmm...ideas.... How about the relationship from the viewpoint of someone from SG-1, or from SG: Atlantis?

Author's Response: your going to like the next couple of chapters.
Three Months After...
Reviewer: Stormraven (Signed)
14 Feb 2009 2:27 pm
Hmmm...just re-read the story again. How are the rest of the old Atlantis crew taking this? McKay's relationship, her position in SGC, what are they up to? Where's Zelenka and the other essential Atlantis crew? Where's Ronon and Tayla? Were they left behind in Pegasus? McKay's hot, so, will there be competition for her from someone else?

Author's Response: Hmmm.those are some good questions. Guess i'll have to think of some anwers.
Three Months After...
Reviewer: Stormraven (Signed)
11 Feb 2009 2:53 am
Mwahaha! I needed a glorious laughing session strong enough to make me sore! Love how McKay has Sheppard like putty in her hands, or is that moldable C-4 in her hands....hmmmm?
Three Months After...
Reviewer: Dema (Signed)
10 Feb 2009 8:47 am
Oh, what if she needed to go on a week or so long confence and well I'm sure John has leave time he could take at around the same time.
Three Months After...
Reviewer: Mina (Anonymous)
05 Feb 2009 5:46 pm
Oh that was wonderfull!
Really like Mer and the General:)
Three Months After...
Reviewer: gravelgerdie (Anonymous)
21 Jan 2009 11:53 pm
Oh Please Oh Please Let McKay stay with the General. I'm loving them together. So much fire:)
I just love these kind of AU.
Great Job.
One Month After....
Reviewer: Annie (Anonymous)
04 Jan 2009 10:11 pm
I hat to say this, but other then George Forman, who would name both of their kids John?
McKay's Not Happy
Reviewer: Seliki (Anonymous)
09 Nov 2008 10:57 am
Honey I love it and can't wait for more. By the way...at some point McKay gets to bitch slap Carter right??? *hopeful face*
Wrecked
Reviewer: Dema (Signed)
07 Nov 2008 9:49 pm
Okay I think I'll need more chapters soon. Like how about now please!!
Wrecked
Reviewer: Elly (Anonymous)
07 Nov 2008 12:56 am
This is intriguing. I love AUs, what-might-have-beens. Please do continue. :)
Wrecked
Reviewer: carter_mckay (Signed)
06 Nov 2008 10:57 pm
This is a very odd story so far, and I was slightly lost for a few seconds at the beginning of this second chapter but I really love it. I hope you continue this one. I love stories with Rodney as a woman.
Wrecked
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
06 Nov 2008 7:46 am
Ok, that was weird.

Are you taking advice from season 5, where it seems everything happen between episodes?
Wrecked
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
06 Nov 2008 7:44 am
I like MacKay-girl stories, they're usually funny.

I like the man-turned-into-woman angle, unless you're planning to reunite Mer with the "real" Rodney at some point, since this is a parallel universe.
McKay's Not Happy
You must login (register) to review.