RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: snowglow (Signed)
02 Jul 2009 4:03 am
That was so sweet. John would so have a ranch!
You had some great details about Bozeman, Montana, and Yellowstone! I'm impressed. I actually thought you might be from around there until you put Albertsons next to Target! (I have lived in Bozeman for 18 years) And when I saw the pics my jaw literally droped, they look so much like that area, really could be about 1/2 an hour south of Bozeman.
Beautifully done! I wish we had icons here so i could use my 'not to get homoerotic about this but i could kiss you' icon!
Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much - I'm glad you enjoyed it. :-)rnNo, I'm not from Bozeman (I'm English) but I have been there. Yay! We spent a wonderful few days at a ranch near Big Sky (& those are actual pics! *g*) I did make a deliberate 'artistic choice' to put Target where I did - it just read better that way! *g*rn
Mile marker thirty-six
Reviewer: azurelupis (Signed)
19 Mar 2009 2:59 pm
I really can't get enough of your Montana series *g*

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love writing it. :-)
Mile marker thirty-six
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
10 Nov 2008 1:36 pm
Lovely story. I liked the way you described the countryside and the autumn. You have a real gift for words.

Keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: That's so kind of you - thank you! :-)
Mile marker thirty-six
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
08 Nov 2008 10:27 pm
That wss great. I love first times. Rodney was wonderful. Actually, I adored both characterizations. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you! It's been ages since I've written a first time & I had so much fun. :-)
Mile marker thirty-six
Reviewer: beckettsboo (Signed)
04 Nov 2008 3:26 am
Ahh this was so beautiful, i read it in an hour i just couldn't stop =] thank you.

Author's Response: What a lovely compliment - thank you! :-)
Mile marker thirty-six
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2008 5:03 pm
This was a beautiful story.:) Starting from the descriptions of the place and John's memories to John and Rodney finally getting together. :)

Author's Response: Thank you.:-) John finds it hard to talk about things so I thought that he could show Rodney how special this place was - so finally helping Rodney to figure out what had been happening between them for years!
Mile marker thirty-six
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2008 3:12 pm
I really enjoyed that, thank you :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)
Mile marker thirty-six
Reviewer: pepper (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2008 12:17 pm
This is awesome! Love the Happyfic!

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)
Mile marker thirty-six
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2008 11:55 am
I loved your story!
It was, indeed, a very happy place.
Thank you !

Author's Response: Thank you! I do love it when our boys are happy. :-)
Mile marker thirty-six
Reviewer: Alinea (Signed)
03 Nov 2008 11:17 am
Loved this SO much,you write the friendship so well and the realisation is just wonderful. thank you

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It was a lot of fun to write them just hanging out & doing stuff together - & then for Rodney to finally figure it all out! *g*
Mile marker thirty-six
You must login (register) to review.