RSS
Reviews For Bonding

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Anon (Anonymous)
19 Feb 2009 4:22 pm
Poor John... the adorable baby queen is already issuing orders like a grown wraith. I am riveted by the interaction. Kudos for your originality and creativity.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raeth (Signed)
17 Jan 2009 1:25 pm
This is awesome so far! I can't wait to read what is coming up next!

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope you will like the rest of the story too. I've posted chapter 5 as well, but I'm still waiting for the archavists to publish chapter 4. I hope you can wait just a little longer.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: loststolenandfound (Anonymous)
11 Jan 2009 8:09 am
hmm i really like this story especially the relationship being built between the baby and john. hope that there is more to come! love it.

Author's Response: There's a lot more to come... and I'm sure you will like what the little one is doing to her new 'daddy' :)
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Anon (Anonymous)
31 Dec 2008 3:42 pm
Ronon will definitely not be too happy about the Wraith baby. Please update soon. I am eager to read more.

Author's Response: I'm sure he won't. We'll hear his oppinion soon. Thanks for reading my story.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: brenda k. (Anonymous)
29 Dec 2008 8:10 pm
sounds like she's already got C.Sheppard wrapped around her little fingers :-) I know it's a wraith queen, but...SO CUTE!!!

Author's Response: You don't know how right you are... :) I've posted the new chapter, waiting for approval from the archivists. I hope you like it!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: cimmer (Anonymous)
25 Dec 2008 11:17 pm
I like this and goodness a baby Queen, what a find and how cute is the little soon to be life sucking baby. I find her adorable even know what she'll become. I agree, extra points if you can put in some of our favorite Wraiths.

Sheppard is a Wraith magnet. I'll bet he gets some points in the Wraith community for having been chosen by a baby Queen as her protector though. I want to see him dressing her up in little outfits. Like all Queens, she's bound to be a fashion plate.

Author's Response: Oh, she's the cutest baby ever :) and she is very special... I hope to post the next two chapters tomorrow and hopefully they will be online sometime this week and you can find out how cute and special she is.

rnI have not given any thought about dressing her, she's just a baby yet, but I know for sure she'll be as formidable and gracious as other Wraith queens (when she grows up). I promise! Thanks for reading my story so far.rn
Chapter 1
Reviewer: atymer (Anonymous)
18 Nov 2008 4:20 pm
Oh crap. John is knee deep in it again! I can't wait to see what happens next!Very intriguing so far.

Author's Response: Oh Yeah, he has messed up big time, or little if we're referring to the baby. The next chapter will be up soon!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: wraithqueen1 (Signed)
17 Nov 2008 9:13 am
Well, this story is off to an interesting start. I look forward to seeing where you go with this. Especially how the other Lanteans will respond to this little presence in their midst. Extra cookies if you can find a way to incorporate Todd and Michael into this story! After all, a baby queen would be a great temptation to two males who are currently without one. Keep up the great work and have a great day!

Author's Response: Thank you very much and I hope you'll like the rest of it too. I'll try to post more as soon as posible.
Chapter 2
You must login (register) to review.