RSS
Reviews For You Might

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Kazbaby (Signed)
22 Nov 2010 2:05 pm
Oh this was so dang cool. I loved it!
Part 2
Reviewer: Chanel (Signed)
15 Nov 2008 7:40 am
Great story!!!
Part 2
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
14 Nov 2008 1:12 pm
You nailed the characters beautifully despite "John" being an AU version of himself. An interesting variation on the "road not taken" theme with John denying himself what he wanted. Till he met Rodney! Wonderful, thank you! :D
Part 1
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
13 Nov 2008 3:19 pm
What everyone else said. Very entertaining. You nailed the characters. Hard to tell if John's more in love with Rodney or the "gateship". (Heh!)

Keep up the good writing!
Part 1
Reviewer: Astralia441 (Anonymous)
11 Nov 2008 9:07 am
Oh this fic was made of all sorts of awesome! Perfect capturing of the voices, funny as all get out, and a most interesting premise.

I would REALLY love to see how it continues. John as a civilian on Atlantis - that's gotta be enough for anyone to pull their hair out.

Loved it! Thank you so much!
Part 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
07 Nov 2008 10:49 pm
This was such a blast! I loved it. Thanks for sharing with us/.
Part 2
Reviewer: AliCat (Anonymous)
07 Nov 2008 9:50 pm
John to SGC - thanks for making that go so smooth. The guard was a nice touch; maybe Rodney should take him to Atlantis also.

Wonderfully little fic. I'd love to see how this John fits in - how hard is it going to be to follow orders when he's used to being in charge of a enormous and successful company? And how will everyone react to Rodney's new toy?
Part 1
Reviewer: AliCat (Anonymous)
07 Nov 2008 9:44 pm
Loved the conversation - because who doesn't fall over laughing remimbering John suck up to himself?

Rodney taking off for parts unknown and stalking John into a Gay - and then finishing off with pizza and Star Trek? - loved it.
Part 1
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
07 Nov 2008 5:52 pm
You did a great job providing detail and capturing the character voices in a short space. Always harder to do with an AU.

"picked up in a gay bar' - only Rodney.
Part 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
07 Nov 2008 5:06 pm
Wonderful story! I loved the relationship between John and Rodney; at once easy and familiar and yet also a little tentative and careful. It was also hot how they could barely keep their hands off each other :). And we also got the banter and the humour, too. You spoil us.

Laura.
Part 2
Reviewer: hunterofshadow (Signed)
07 Nov 2008 4:33 pm
Utterly fabulous! :D Loved this au - especially the evolution of their relationship *g*
Part 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
07 Nov 2008 4:26 pm
Yep, Rodney's *clearly* straight! ;) Intriguing premise and I liked that Rodney's Sheppard hunt was somewhat inept, yet effective *g*.

Laura.
Part 1
Reviewer: fee_kh (Signed)
07 Nov 2008 9:12 am
This should have a million reviews, so I guess i will have to start. That was a fantastic, brilliant wicked ad wonderful ride. I adored it. I love alternate John, who is still so John.
Brilliant. Loved it.
Part 1
You must login (register) to review.