RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: HarmonySweet (Signed)
28 May 2010 4:46 am
i got here by reading --go suck on a lemon--'s "Feed Me!" story... and this is great! wonderful work, and i really enjoyed reading it!

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review! While reading the story "Feed Me!" this came into my mind. I had to write it down.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
19 Nov 2008 4:44 pm
lol thats grand!!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Fenchurch (Signed)
18 Nov 2008 4:23 am
Hillarious!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
17 Nov 2008 8:04 pm
Ooh Wicked :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
17 Nov 2008 11:54 am
Oh, yeah!!! Terrific! "This is an ex-human." ROTFETC!

Keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: I'll try! Thanks for reviewing.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Domino (Anonymous)
17 Nov 2008 2:52 am
RLMFAO!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
16 Nov 2008 8:25 pm
Oh my god you wrote it, you actually wrote it! And it's brilliant! Definitely one of my favourites. XD

Author's Response: Yes, I did it. Thanks for your very kind review. Now I'm waiting for your new holy grail story... But don't feel pressurised :-).
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
16 Nov 2008 7:08 pm
I could not breathe. That was hilarious.
XD

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Sorcha Elaine (Anonymous)
16 Nov 2008 6:11 pm
you are completely warped! I love it!
Now for the Wraith version of "Spam A Lot" after a briedf message from our sponsor...
leaves humming the lumberjack song

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Raeth (Signed)
16 Nov 2008 1:22 pm
This is just...purely amazing. I watched the sketch on YouTube specifically so I could read this story and get it, and I think you nailed it perfectly. You are too funny. XD

Author's Response: Thank you very much!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.