RSS
Reviews For By Moonlight Alone

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
26 Mar 2008 9:25 pm
Followed a recommendation by Raicara.

Intriguing set up, lovely pairing. I would really like to see more of this reality.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Rignach (Anonymous)
26 Jun 2007 3:30 pm
It's beautiful. And will come a few time back to your site or livejournal to read the stories in that vampau sg atlantis you have created. Lovely stories.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Rignach (Anonymous)
28 Apr 2007 7:34 pm
Lovely to see a vampire story with substance to it and all the better it is one of rarer pairings I like. Love Zelenka role in it. Hope you will turn it in a little serie
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Casey (Anonymous)
19 Jul 2006 4:28 pm
This was a great story! Very reviting! How about an sequel? I would like to know how everyone else treated them after....
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Lynda (Anonymous)
09 Apr 2006 2:26 pm
I really, really enjoyed this story. A great take on the vampire mythology. I would love to read a sequel. ;)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: jen-chan (Anonymous)
19 Jan 2006 3:53 pm
sweet!!!! wow, vampires is one i haven't seen yet. this was amazingly original too, i was surprised by a lot fo the stuff john could/couldn't do. and, aww, radek! ^_^;; i like it!!!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: fififolle (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2005 2:22 am
Blimey! That was captivating! I couldn't have put it down if I'd needed to! Great work. Amazing interaction and emotion. Loved it.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Anonymous)
16 Oct 2005 10:30 pm
I just wanted to let you know how much I enjoyed this story. Never having read any Zelenka slash, I was, at first, skeptical, but the vampire angle intrigued me. Now, I'm very glad that I took the chance of reading your wonderful story. Thanks for the neat mix of mythologies!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Fledge (Anonymous)
01 Jun 2005 8:35 am
That was really sweet and touching, and Zelenka makes a good Life's Blood for John, probably better in this context than Rodney would have (I'm normally a McShep OTPer). The only having to feed at full moon is a good idea too. I thought the way Elizabeth handled things was interesting, a good balance of character there, and it resolved well in the end. I do have to point out though... John *will* die from a stake through the heart, just like anyone else ;-) Unless he's immortal!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: sliver233 (Anonymous)
03 May 2005 12:46 am
I think this was one of the best vampire ones around,this is the first for stargate and i really enjoyed it thanks!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: wisewander (Anonymous)
01 May 2005 5:34 pm
I love vampire stories and this onw was awsome. It would be really cool if there was a sequal. I love the whole story behind the differnt vampire tribes and what happend to John's family. So good.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: By Moonlight Alone (Anonymous)
01 May 2005 5:11 pm
Great story and characterization. Great vampire characterization. I really like the pairing. I'd enjoy a sequel if you felt up to writing one. Bookjunki
Part 1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.