RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: ellieangel1701 (Signed)
21 Aug 2009 5:26 pm
please dont leave it there, ther must be more, please

ellie

Author's Response: I am so sorry...I hadn't realized that the last post had not been made. There will be a little bit more!
Hospital Stay
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
02 Jan 2009 2:18 pm
Glad to see such a positive reaction from the Lanteans and even glader to see Evan well enough to get out of the infirmary.

Laura.
Hospital Stay
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
02 Jan 2009 2:09 pm
Poor Evan. Poor John. It was all going so well, after they got over the initial 'don't say anything, it's too risky'. But this wasn't an outcome I expected :(. Keller can fix him though, right?

Laura.

Author's Response: There's another twist yet to come :-P
The first time and all the drama
Reviewer: XanDutch (Anonymous)
02 Jan 2009 10:59 am
Squeeeeeee!!!

Chuck! Captain Jack! Chuck! Captain Jack! Chuck!!

Author's Response: I'm so excited that somebody commented!!! I loved the costumes!! It was my favorite part to write!
The first time and all the drama
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
02 Jan 2009 2:43 am
Shep is a great home-care nurse. :P
Hospital Stay
Reviewer: Bennie (Anonymous)
22 Dec 2008 2:45 pm
I liked it a lot will there be more soon?. poor Rodney he always gets things wrong(when the world isn't ending that is) Looking forword to see how John anf Evan's relationsship grows.
Very good!
The first time and all the drama
Reviewer: Katie (Anonymous)
09 Dec 2008 4:43 pm
Just wonted to say I love your stories and this one doesn't disappoint. Please let there be more?

Author's Response: I'm taking a short hiatus for finals week. I'll be back next week. :-)
The first time and all the drama
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
16 Nov 2008 9:27 pm
Liking it a lot, can't wait to see more. XD
The first time and all the drama
Reviewer: Hexx (Signed)
16 Nov 2008 1:34 pm
Well that was slightly more upsetting than the jovial opening suggested...

I want to know what happens next! (As long as Lorne's ok!)

Author's Response: it took quite a turn didn't it! i had truly meant it to be very jovial and amusing. somehow it became quite serious...and now...now we wait to see where it will go next, because i am just as much at the mercy of my muse as the rest of us. :-)
The first time and all the drama
Reviewer: speciallaura (Signed)
16 Nov 2008 10:47 am
loved it. please bring more goodness. I need to know Lorne will be ok, he is going to be ok right? please:(
The first time and all the drama
You must login (register) to review.