RSS
Reviews For No Place Like Home

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Tempest07 (Signed)
24 Nov 2008 12:43 am
Very nice. Kinda funny, too!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: hawtboyluvin (Signed)
20 Nov 2008 3:51 am
I love when John asks AU Rodney if he had eaten yet! AU Rodney was like WTF?
Chapter 1
Reviewer: atymer (Anonymous)
18 Nov 2008 8:25 pm
This story is funny (hilarious), articulate and heartwarming. I'm all "Gee whiz and ahhh shucks". Read this multiple times and brighten up your life.
Rodney, anthropologist Dear author watch your back. He won't forget that remark. LOL
Chapter 1
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
15 Nov 2008 10:20 pm
Awesome piece, I love that they're unique!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Sherry (Anonymous)
15 Nov 2008 7:32 am
I had read this before but because it's seriously that awesome, decided to read it again. And it was still awesome. It's definitely an interesting take on the whole AU thing by having them not be together in every single one.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
14 Nov 2008 7:04 pm
All those other universes were soooo wrong! Interesting, but wrong *g*. I'm glad John finally realised it, even if it took a bout of avoidance and a word or two from Teyla.

Laura.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
14 Nov 2008 4:38 pm
really cool :) loved it ~H~
Chapter 1
Reviewer: fee_kh (Signed)
14 Nov 2008 3:06 pm
I think my two favourite bits were the Rodney's toys box and John finally deciding to tell the universe to go screw itself. Bout time and the other Johns don't know what they are missing.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
14 Nov 2008 1:26 pm
"the Doctor-McKay-Gets-All-The-Cool-Toys-Just-As-God-Intended Box." ROTFL!!!

Yes, all those other Sheppards and McKays are idiots, wasting their lives. But didn't Teal'c say that OUR universe is the only one of consequence? So. Let the good times roll!

Keep up the good writing!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
14 Nov 2008 1:15 pm
Awww!
I love how you write romance.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Fenchurch (Anonymous)
14 Nov 2008 9:52 am
"I'm Rodney McKay. I tell the universe what to do" - I loved this! All those really stupid Johns in the other universes! Complete idiots - all of them! Thank you very much for this!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: SpaceMonkeyGal (Signed)
13 Nov 2008 9:33 pm
This was absolutely amazing. I loved every second of it.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.