RSS
Reviews For Cadence

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ulffy (Signed)
25 Oct 2010 2:25 am
Music makes for a good medium to tell a tale and you a enticing bard to bring it to the audience.
Cadence
Reviewer: Tiriel (Anonymous)
08 Feb 2006 2:00 pm
Wow - great story! I dislike 'songfic' in general, but this is in an entirely different class all its own. Thanks so much!
Cadence
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
17 Jan 2006 11:17 pm
Wow. Wondrous. I've always felt that there was a part of Rodney that was pure music. Spectacular. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Thanks, I feel this is my best story I've ever writen, so its good to know people seem to agree with that. And Rodney having music instead of him is something I've always wanted to express.
Cadence
Reviewer: Fledge (Anonymous)
22 Sep 2005 10:53 pm
Oh, that's a beautiful story!

Author's Response: *blushes*
Cadence
Reviewer: s the all mighty (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2005 3:39 pm
wow. just... wow. that was incredible.

Author's Response: *looks bashful* Glad you enjoyed it.
Cadence
Reviewer: Tarlan (Signed)
10 Jun 2005 5:04 pm
Such a beautiful, bittersweet story. So glad they found each other again, even if Rodney never recalls everythign from his past life.

Author's Response: Thanks, bittersweet was the feeling I was going for in this story, but I hope you found it more sweet, espially at the end.
Cadence
Reviewer: reclariant (Signed)
04 Jun 2005 2:16 pm
Wow, this is a great original idea and you've made it work really well. I especially like that Rodney's first word was John, and that he knew he'd never said it before. I certainly hope he gets such an enthusiastic response when he finally says it on the show :)

Author's Response: hee, I think we all hope he gets such a response when he finally says it. ;)
Cadence
Reviewer: mandy (Anonymous)
02 May 2005 6:23 am
Really interesting idea. I enjoyed the story.

Author's Response: Thanks.
Cadence
Reviewer: Leah (Signed)
01 May 2005 9:58 pm
Fantastically original idea, and beautifully bittersweet. I really enjoyed it. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thanks, to hear *you* say that means a lot!
Cadence
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
01 May 2005 8:28 pm
I second the "Wow". This is an interesting variation on song-fic, and well written. I was glad that Rodney remembered at the end, and that he hadn't lost the meaning of the music like he feared. Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks, I've always wanted to do something different with the song-fic theme and this was my attempt.
Cadence
Reviewer: Chaps (Anonymous)
01 May 2005 7:23 pm
WOW is the only thing that comes to mind. Incredible writing and the music premise was outstanding.

Author's Response: *blushes* Thanks, I'm glad the premise worked, it was so different to anything I had tried before!
Cadence
You must login (register) to review.