RSS
Reviews For Later On

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: SheppardsSlave (Signed)
30 Sep 2013 2:16 am
I really LOVED this story from the beginning to the end! It had a lot of drama, action, and humor! Thanks so much for sharing it!
P.S. I even registered for the site just so I could review! :-)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the kind review--especially for an older story. I'm so flattered that you took the time, and even registered for the site just so that you could let me know you liked it! :D
3.20 And Away We Go: Homecoming Take Two
Reviewer: Anyssia (Signed)
30 Oct 2007 6:02 pm
ah, again, you did great ! XD I mean, the whole 'never did THAT' and virgin thing and all. for once, they were quite realistic ! ^^ great story anyway ! ;p

Author's Response: hee! so glad you enjoyed it! :)
3.20 And Away We Go: Homecoming Take Two
Reviewer: Anyssia (Signed)
30 Oct 2007 5:57 pm
uhoh. I can read english fairly well (I'm french ^^) but I did not understand that : "Whatever McKay wanted to talk about, it must be a doozey". Well, I guessed the general meaning, but I couldn't find the word in any of my dictionnaries ;p

anyway, about the fic. great. just, great. I mean, all the implications, the characters, the differences (small as they could be). and this Rodney. I want this Rodney ^^

Author's Response: oh, sorry. "doozey" means "big deal," "important". I'm glad you enjoyed the fic! you've been so generous with fb. thanks again.
3.19 And Away We Go: Two Conversations
Reviewer: Anyssia (Signed)
30 Oct 2007 5:27 pm
well, I would like to know ^^ maybe a quick summary... no ? ^^;

Author's Response: .
3.14 And Away We Go: So long, farewell, Auf Wiedersehen, goodbye…
Reviewer: Anyssia (Signed)
30 Oct 2007 4:47 pm
oh, Annie is sooo not going to be happy.

Author's Response: nope
3.6 And Away We Go: The Cost of Freedom
Reviewer: Anyssia (Signed)
30 Oct 2007 4:16 pm
good god. where do you find your imagination ??? O. I never, ever thought of that ^^

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying this one as well. It went in some odd directions, I'll admit. I took the AU concept and ran with it...
3.0 And Away We Go: Prologue--Possibilities
Reviewer: Anyssia (Signed)
30 Oct 2007 4:04 pm
daniel is wicked XD and I like Annie too ^^
this is stunning. your univers is so real ! and really, the idea it could happened like that is quite creepy >_<
... Sam ?! XD
(oh, and I like the long, long chapters ! ^^)

Author's Response: cool! I'm glad you like it
2. Play It Again, Sam
Reviewer: Anyssia (Signed)
30 Oct 2007 2:54 pm
ohoh. This is really really exciting !

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so! ;-)
1. Later On
Reviewer: zaftig (Signed)
11 Sep 2006 10:11 pm
That was a marvelous story. I think that I originally caught it before it was finished, because I remember stopping at the alternate male Carter cliffhanger. Such complications. I'm amazed that you were able to work with so many alternate universes and have them be so interesting and intriguing. I am a little sad with the ending and that Rodney was still in love with alternate John. How nice that this John was so sweet & willing to start a relationship. Hoping that Rodney would be in love with this John very very soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad you decided to take another look and find more story! thanks for letting me know you enjoyed it. wags, springwoof
3.20 And Away We Go: Homecoming Take Two
Reviewer: Teresa (Anonymous)
01 Aug 2006 11:44 pm
I very much enjoyed the story, all of it! An excellent adventure for McShep. I look forward to reading your other stories.

Author's Response: thank you so much for the nice comment! I hope you like the other stories. wags, springwoof
3.20 And Away We Go: Homecoming Take Two
Reviewer: Clair Shadows (Anonymous)
16 Apr 2006 12:57 am
I loved Annie's little kits and the image of Sam as a huge blonde guy even if that wasn't the best verse for them. Siler was scary and perfect as an ashrak under Daniel. And the hug between Daniel and Sha're and Jack's look of longing was beautiful and makes me really hope that Jack can convince him that Klorel really will betray him in a moment It was a wild ride :)

Author's Response: My imagination did go into all sorts of places, didn't it? I'm so glad you enjoyed the whole thing. wags, springwoof
3.20 And Away We Go: Homecoming Take Two
Reviewer: clairshadows (Anonymous)
15 Apr 2006 8:44 am
um okay I peeked I've only read the first and last chapters and man I can't wait to read the rest :) It looks like a wonderfully wild ride.

Author's Response: thanks for letting me know. ::grins:: have fun!
3.20 And Away We Go: Homecoming Take Two
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
27 Mar 2006 2:24 pm
I think it ended too abruptly or maybe just too soon. I really liked all the adventures of Rodney, John, and Annelien.

Author's Response: thank you so much for the kind reviews. I really appreciate you letting me know you enjoyed the story! ::twirls:: happy wags, springwoof
3.20 And Away We Go: Homecoming Take Two
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
27 Mar 2006 2:14 pm
Poor Rodney. After such an adventure, to only share a halfhearted wave goodbye with his companion is really rather sad.

Author's Response: poor Rodney. Luckily, immediately afterwards he has scarey threats to take his mind off the sadness.
3.17 And Away We Go: The Right Universe
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
27 Mar 2006 2:09 pm
I don't know how I managed to get behind, but I think I did. Either that or I'm re-reading which is also fine. This is a great story unfolding!

Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know you enjoyed it!
3.16 And Away We Go: Attracting Moths
Reviewer: CEARES (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2006 5:34 am
I LOVE PARALLEL UNIVERSE STORIES AND THIS WAS A DOOZY, FUNNY, SCARY, SWEET AND BITTERSWEET. QUITE ENJOYABLE-THANKS.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for letting me know you liked it! I love AUs too. wags, springwoof
3.20 And Away We Go: Homecoming Take Two
Reviewer: Akro (Anonymous)
11 Mar 2006 2:54 pm
Just thought I'd let you know that the whole Steve-O thing still cracks me up...;)

Author's Response: Akro--I'm so pleased! It tickled me to think that in another universe, Caldwell was Wild 'n Crazy, y'know?
3.16 And Away We Go: Attracting Moths
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
10 Jan 2006 5:39 pm
It's kinda nice that they weren't very good at the whole sex thing (I might even say funny, if I was feeling mean *g*), but I'm pleased that they decided to give it a go anyway. Rodney's thought regarding loving his own John, but being *in love* with the other was very bittersweet, but there was hope that he'd get that with his John. Excellent story, with many great twists and turns and familiar faces along the way. I'm sad to see it end, but at least it went out on a happy note :). Laura.

Author's Response: thanks for the nice comments, Laura! Yeah, i doubted that either of them would be all that smooth with the whole gay sex thing right off the bat & with no prior experience...
3.20 And Away We Go: Homecoming Take Two
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
10 Jan 2006 5:32 pm
Gah! Bad Ashrak! Still, at least he only frightened Rodney a little and chased him out, rather than hurting him. And he did chase him out into the right universe. Yay, Rodney's home. Loved all his reunions with everyone, especially John. Can't wait to see the aftermath of the talk. Laura.

Author's Response: thanks for all your kind comments, Laura! so glad you're enjoying the story...
3.19 And Away We Go: Two Conversations
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
10 Jan 2006 5:22 pm
Hot, but also very emotionally charged. I'm pleased for them, finally back in each other's arms as they should be. Laura.

Author's Response: .
3.18 And Away We Go: Home Coming
You must login (register) to review.