RSS
Reviews For Later On

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
02 Nov 2005 7:35 pm
Eek! I need more! i'm totally addicted to this fic. I love the Multiverse theory. It's one of my fave science and scifi concepts. It doesn't hurt either that this story strongly reminds me of one of my very fave Octavia Butler series with the addition of the Annie character. Do you know of it? It's the xenogenesis series. I can't wait for more. *happily reads* scififreak35@hotmail.com

Author's Response: I'm glad you like! I am also fond of AUs and Muliverses (obviously). Wags, springwoof
3.7 And Away We Go: Deep Trouble
Reviewer: Emely Raines (Anonymous)
01 Nov 2005 8:52 pm
uh-oh

Author's Response: Hang on, Emely! wags, springwoof
3.7 And Away We Go: Deep Trouble
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
31 Oct 2005 4:27 pm
*meep!* This is not good...surely Rodney isn't going to get implanted!?! And what about John?...Definitely a *meep* situation *nods*. Laura.

Author's Response: meep is right! wags, springwoof
3.7 And Away We Go: Deep Trouble
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
31 Oct 2005 4:27 pm
Meep. Good updates, but I'm confused so I'm going to have to re-read the whole thing over. Not a chore at all, thankfully. :)

Author's Response: Sorry for the confusion. I'm playing with time a bit, doing flashbacks and flashforwards--so we're not quite being linear all the time in the story. my fault if that wasn't clear. very glad you're sticking with it, though! wags, springwoof
3.7 And Away We Go: Deep Trouble
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
31 Oct 2005 4:17 pm
OH!....which pretty much sums things up, I feel ;). Just what can Klorel want with John and Rodney? And just how *will* Annie react when she comes round? I'm off to find out. Laura.

Author's Response: thanks for the comment, Laura. glad you're finding it exciting! wags, springwoof
3.6 And Away We Go: The Cost of Freedom
Reviewer: Mae (Anonymous)
23 Oct 2005 10:19 pm
Oh for cryin out loud those poor boys and Annie!!!

Author's Response: I know, sorry. And it will probably get worse before it gets better... Thanks for reading & thanks for the comment! wags, springwoof
3.5 And Away We Go: The Geometries of Love
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
15 Oct 2005 2:26 pm
Great to see some more familiar faces in Ford, Kawalsky, Martouf and Narim. I'm glad Martouf will be okay. I'm also glad that these people are eager to help John, Rodney and Annie get home. Just who is dialling in *now* though? Laura.

Author's Response: glad you're enjoying it! more soon
3.5 And Away We Go: The Geometries of Love
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
15 Oct 2005 2:17 pm
Interesting information on Daniel/Klorel this chapter. Some nice Teal'c/Sha,re interactions too. I can't wait to see who's coming through the gate. Laura.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked! wags, springwoof
3.4 And Away We Go: Something of the Host Survives
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
09 Oct 2005 6:51 pm
Well, this is certainly turning out to be a very different universe, but it's fun now that they've found some nice people :). Can't wait to see what happens next. Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks for the nice comments, Laura! I'm glad you're enjoying the story. wags, springwoof
3.3 And Away We Go: Chicken Noodle Soup
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
09 Oct 2005 6:46 pm
So is this the same universe as we saw earlier with Daniel volunteering as host? Laura.

Author's Response: Yes. You'll see more of him later...bwahaha! wags, springwoof
3.2 And Away We Go: Play It Again Sam!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
09 Oct 2005 6:41 pm
I'm glad this Sam didn't try to beat Rodney up. It was nice to see Jack and his sarcasm :). Laura.

Author's Response: I looove Jack....glad you do too! wags, springwoof
3.1 And Away We Go: Alternate Universes
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
09 Oct 2005 6:32 pm
*meep* Daniel as Klorel! I can't wait to see what else transpires. Laura.

Author's Response: Didn't you want to see what kind of Goa'uld Daniel Jackson would make? wags, springwoof
3.0 And Away We Go: Prologue--Possibilities
Reviewer: anonymouse (Anonymous)
09 Oct 2005 3:16 am
This is great! Thanks for continuing with this series. It's amazing how real you write this AU. I really feel bad for "our" Rodney not having the relationship he wants with "his" John. Keep up the writing, it's inspired!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're continuing to read the series and that you're liking the way it's going...thanks for the nice comments! wags, springwoof
3.3 And Away We Go: Chicken Noodle Soup
Reviewer: Ellex (Signed)
08 Oct 2005 11:56 pm
Yay! I'm so glad you're finally continuing this. This is an amazing and wild ride of a story.

Author's Response: ::grins:: I'm glad you're having fun! Thanks for letting me know, and for staying on the ride. wags, springwoof
3.3 And Away We Go: Chicken Noodle Soup
Reviewer: Orka (Anonymous)
08 Oct 2005 3:57 pm
I think I love you. Marry me?

Author's Response: Um, will sloppy doggie kisses be good enough? It's nice to be loved! thanks! wags, springwoof
3.2 And Away We Go: Play It Again Sam!
Reviewer: Kitanya (Anonymous)
06 Jul 2005 4:58 pm
More please

Author's Response: Ack! Working on it!! Truly. I've got the next (hopefully final) chapter underway. Tentatively titled: And Away We Go. The beginning is written, the end is all outlined, but the middle is fighting me....sigh. I'll probably post something else I'm working on first, though. sorry. Glad you liked the story. Thanks for the comment! wags, springwoof
2. Play It Again, Sam
Reviewer: Severusslave (Anonymous)
09 May 2005 9:27 am
AAAhh, go on writing this fabulous story right *fucking* now. You made me like something that looks like a spider! Incredible! And I really like Annie... Make with more McKay-Sheppard interaction!

Author's Response: Thank you for telling me you liked the story! It's nice that you like Annie -- it's difficult to make a hideous-looking alien appealing, let me tell you! So, I take it you'd like a sequel or something? Dunno if there *is* a sequel sitting around, but you folks dragged it out of me the last time....let's let it "cook" for awhile and we'll see...wags, springwoof
2. Play It Again, Sam
Reviewer: aili (Anonymous)
09 May 2005 8:01 am
ahhh! interesting end! come on - what's this alternate reality like?? you're spinning a real plot-sink-hooker story here.

Author's Response: Thank you for commenting! lets me know my nefarious plan to leave you all on tenderhooks is working! I'm so glad you enjoyed the story. wags, springwoof
2. Play It Again, Sam
Reviewer: Mae (Anonymous)
08 May 2005 9:45 pm
that was great. I love this story. Cant wait for more.

Author's Response: So glad you liked it! am pleased you enjoyed. wags, springwoof
2. Play It Again, Sam
Reviewer: Ellex (Signed)
08 May 2005 8:12 pm
I'm so glad to see you're continuing this wild and exciting story. I thought the first part was intriguing, but the second just blew my mind! I can't wait to see what happens next. It's interesting how well McKay and the alternate universe Sheppard work together.

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment! *beams* wags, springwoof
2. Play It Again, Sam
You must login (register) to review.