RSS
Reviews For Take A Deep Breath

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
09 Jan 2009 5:34 am
Quote:
"That's enough!" Lorne shouted his fist coming down hard on the desk. Radek immediately went quiet and still and he felt another pulse of... something. "Because you like sex I'm supposed to just let any animal put his hands on you? ... "Look, Doc." He said trying for calmness again. "This is not negotiable. You're gonna to do what I tell you to. When you're with me, no one gets that close. No one touches you. Understand?"

"When I am with you?"

I'm rereading this chapter and I gotta say it's just as good the second time around. I love their confrontation :) Lorne is so screwed LOL! I greatly look forward to more.
Chapter 3: Not Your Military
Reviewer: jayne (Anonymous)
27 Dec 2008 12:16 am
more please...soon please :)
Chapter 4: Not Blushing
Reviewer: jayne (Anonymous)
26 Dec 2008 11:33 pm
Ahhh...Radek & Evan...there needs to be more of this...however, I must leave it to those who are more talented than I with fanfic...like you :)
Chapter 1: Not Your Barbie Doll
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
19 Dec 2008 10:58 pm
more please! i'm hooked.
Chapter 4: Not Blushing
Reviewer: Gate Gurl (Signed)
19 Dec 2008 4:01 pm
Sorry my review is so late! I read this a few days ago but I was heading out the door. I liked this chapter! Please, please, please update soon! I am definately looking foreward to the next chapter!
Chapter 4: Not Blushing
Reviewer: Pipa (Anonymous)
16 Dec 2008 9:40 pm
"There were more shouts in geek." This so made me laugh.
And I love 'your' Lorne. Very fitting, very funny! Made my Day! :D

Author's Response: Hehe. So glad you liked it. As for Lorne... whats not to love, right?
Chapter 4: Not Blushing
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
15 Dec 2008 9:17 am
I'm glad that Radek doesn't let Lorne off the hook so easily.

.btw. Rodney, and Radek working is hot! :D

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked it & thanks for the FB. I live for FB!
Chapter 4: Not Blushing
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
14 Dec 2008 10:34 pm
*sigh* such miscommunications, boys boys boys...

Author's Response: I know. They are being stupid and frustrating. Sometimes I get the feeling I'm not in control of my own story. :P
Chapter 4: Not Blushing
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
13 Dec 2008 3:00 pm
I've been adoring this fic. I'm sitting here with a fond smile and a soft chuckle as I type this review. I'm pretty sure I've already said I enjoy your characterizations. I look forward to more.

Author's Response: There will be more. Promise, promise. I've got the next chap underway and I have to warn you... Lorne is having some very naughty thoughts. Tisk tisk.
Chapter 4: Not Blushing
Reviewer: slash4femme (Signed)
13 Dec 2008 2:41 pm
*flails around making inarticulate noises you should interpret as noises of delight*

that was really great, absolutely loving this story. :~)

Author's Response: Can you tell I'm having waaaaaay too much fun writing this fic?
Chapter 1: Not Your Barbie Doll
Reviewer: leemichelle (Anonymous)
12 Dec 2008 5:25 pm
awesome story, I'm very glad I opened it, now I'm hooked on this pairing. Thanks so much for sharing.

Author's Response: That's just great to hear! I'm glad I've corrupted... err... I mean influenced another soul into chasing Lorne/Zelenka smut.
Chapter 1: Not Your Barbie Doll
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
09 Dec 2008 12:25 pm
this is getting reallllly interesting :)

hugs ~H~

Author's Response: Thanks!
Chapter 3: Not Your Military
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
08 Dec 2008 10:09 pm
Poor Lorne, so very clueless. XD

Author's Response: :)) Yes well. I have no sympathy for Lorne at all. He'll be getting Radek-snuggles soon enough. (Thanks for the FB!)
Chapter 3: Not Your Military
Reviewer: Gate Gurl (Signed)
07 Dec 2008 5:23 pm
I almost flailed in glee when this was FINALLY updated! :) Thank you for this chapter. It was certainly interesting. I like how Lorne still insn't sure EXCATELY about what he feels yet, and Radek is just as clueless and thought the wrong thing.

I to liked Lorne's "little man" comment it was so cute. Though I half expected Radek to punch him in the nose or something. Radek can be quite the spitfire when provoked. lol!

My only compliant..It was too short! It was such a tease! hehe. I am eagerly awaiting the next installment! Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks & consider me kicked in the pants. I'm scuttering off to write more, promise, promise.
Chapter 3: Not Your Military
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
07 Dec 2008 3:23 pm
I'm adoring your characterizations. And I can't believe Radek let Lorne get away with calling him "little man". I can't wait to find out what happens next. For some reason, I think Radek will make the next move.

Thanks for the update.

Author's Response: Thanks! And yep, its gonna get worse for poor Lorne before its gets better (insert evil laugh here!)
Chapter 3: Not Your Military
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
02 Dec 2008 11:35 pm
Oh smooth one Lorne. :P Love this, they are so great together!

Author's Response: Thanks! Lorne is one of my all time favs and not just because he carries C4 in his pockets :P
Chapter 2: Not Happening
Reviewer: GateGurl (Anonymous)
30 Nov 2008 7:00 pm
I am IMPATIENTLY waiting for the next chapter! You have me checking in to check if it has been added. Just so you know this is the first story on this site I have actually liked enough to review for! It is soooo awesome so far!

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks so much for the huge compliment. I am having a *blast* writing this fic.
Chapter 1: Not Your Barbie Doll
Reviewer: flubber (Signed)
30 Nov 2008 1:15 pm
i love this. Lorne certainly has it bad. I just hope that he and Zelenka can get it together.

This is one of my favourite paring and there are not enough stories featuring them so thanks for this.

Author's Response: Oh they will get it together, but first we must suffer the angst. Ya know how it is, the characters are just so stubborn!
Chapter 2: Not Happening
Reviewer: bel (Anonymous)
30 Nov 2008 12:33 pm
Loving this story so far; can't wait to see what happens next! You have some nice tension building up between them.

Author's Response: Weee! Thanks for the specifics in the FB. BTW, I live for reviews.
Chapter 2: Not Happening
Reviewer: NanaC (Anonymous)
30 Nov 2008 3:09 am
Hmm... ProtectiveLorne is awesome. I love this Chapter even more than the last! Keep up the great work! I love that pairing!

Author's Response: :D Thanks. I've got Chap 3 submitted for review & I'm off to write some more.
Chapter 2: Not Happening
You must login (register) to review.