RSS
Reviews For Be Prepared

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: merrygal (Anonymous)
24 Feb 2010 8:34 pm
Now that's the way the episode should have gone, love it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mchad (Signed)
01 Jun 2009 1:53 pm
Thank you, thank you thank you. While I tend to be a McShep fan, anyhting that fixes the travisty that is brainstorm is good in my book, and it is made even better with the application of weapons grade explosive. I honestly have not been able to like Keller as a charecter since that episode.

Author's Response: You're welcome!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: prinzessin (Anonymous)
29 May 2009 10:08 am
Love Evan and the C-4. Truly priceless.

Author's Response: Thank you
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Pipa (Anonymous)
11 Apr 2009 4:11 am
I love it, Lorne is far better than Keller imo!
It would be awesome, if you rewrote the end of the episode... with Lorne, too!

Author's Response: thanks
Chapter 1
Reviewer: rosey_angel (Signed)
26 Dec 2008 7:27 am
heehee they're so cute together. i love lorne, and you've got him exactly how i imagine him :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: marag (Anonymous)
25 Nov 2008 6:24 pm
oh, lovely.
leaves a much better taste in my mouth than the actual episode did...

(can we have the flight home reworked too?)

Author's Response: Flight home? Flying commercial is for chumps who don't have access to a transporter system. :D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
24 Nov 2008 10:01 pm
Lovely! I do I like his solution, it's a lot less time consuming. XD Perhaps a small addition? Like the kissing bit?

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Squeaky (Signed)
24 Nov 2008 7:39 pm
Yeah! Evan saves the day! And Rodney isn't straight!!! I liked this much better than the ep!!!
Sq

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: bel (Anonymous)
24 Nov 2008 7:11 pm
Excellent! I like this version much better!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
24 Nov 2008 1:00 pm
Great! And very logical, too. Only problem is, it's too short. I would have liked to see Rodney and Evan making out afterwards!

Keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: Heh, sorry about that!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: ajw (Signed)
24 Nov 2008 3:49 am
Oh dear me thinks that Lorne has been hanging around Sheppard and Ronon a bit to long. Long enough to get 'how to hide things in impossible places' lessons of Ronon and pick up Sheppard's terrible taste for names and love of C4.

All in all though a nice little short story that was an enjoyable read.

Author's Response: Ronon, sure, and maybe you have a point about the names, but the love of C-4? I'm pretty sure that's all Lorne. Seriously, explosives seem to be his answer for everything. He's always blowing up doors in Atlantis and tossing grenades around at the drop of a hat. Man's a pyro.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: NanaC (Anonymous)
23 Nov 2008 8:48 pm
"Don't start." XD
Yay, Lorne we love you, Rodney really should have asked him out instead of 'that' Keller.

You made my day.

Author's Response: He really should have, yes, although even regular Keller would have been better than pod!Keller.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Zexmenia (Signed)
23 Nov 2008 6:23 pm
"I think I'm going to bring you along to every conference from now on"

Perfect! I'd bring Lorne with me *everywhere*.

Author's Response: So would I. Purely for his military skills, of course. ;)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
23 Nov 2008 5:21 pm
"Actually, I've found there's very few problems that can't be solved with enough C-4."
Sounds good to me.
Great story, thanks.

Author's Response: You're welcome!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
23 Nov 2008 3:56 pm
Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Author's Response: You're welcome!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.