RSS
Reviews For Communication

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
24 Apr 2012 11:44 pm
Aww...XD Maybe it's because I'm aromantic, but I'd hate the thought of a public proposal.
Communication
Reviewer: hoktauri (Signed)
03 Jan 2012 4:43 pm
Yay! This was wonderful! John's nervousness was so tangible and Rodney's as well, when he thought John would break up with him. o/ Loved the end so much!
Communication
Reviewer: Kamerreon (Signed)
27 Aug 2009 2:25 am
This was brilliant!

I did find a few errors though I wanted to let you know about since the rest was clean.

...he used on a specially interesting problem.

I think you meant 'specifically' here.

"Huh?" he asked, his tome somewhere ...

Should be 'tone'.

...abominable table members of half of his team.

Should be 'manners'.

...but his stomach war churning...

Should be 'was'.

There were a lot of amusing dialogue bits, and sweet parts too. Good work!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review and for pointing out the problems, I fixed them now. Glad you like our story, it was a lot of fun to write it and we had a blast.
Communication
Reviewer: Twinfetish (Signed)
27 Aug 2009 1:39 am
Well written, Great characterization, and John was utterly priceless.

The story was adorable!

Author's Response: Thank you! We're glad you like the story. Writing it was a lot of fun even though it's a lot fluffier than what we usually do. We're glad you enjoyed the way the story went. Thanks for your review!
Communication
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
02 Dec 2008 10:54 pm
AWWWWWWWW!!!!! *sigh* You broke my cute-o-meter.

Author's Response: We broke your 'cute-o-meter'? LOL. Glad you liked it!!!!!
Communication
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
29 Nov 2008 7:00 pm
I love this. I am sitting here with a big smile on my face. :)

Author's Response: We're glad we managed to make you smile. That's great. Nice to know you liked it and it made you happy. Thanks for the review, we appreciate it!
Communication
Reviewer: Fenchurch (Signed)
29 Nov 2008 7:20 am
And they all lived happily-married ever after! Lovely! Thank you.

Author's Response: You're welcome. *wink* Well, when my sis Cass first heard of my idea to write a marriage ... or well at least 'proposal' fic she thought I had gone nuts(I'm all for the angst usually) But it turned out just the way we wanted it for Newkidfan. We're glad you enjoyed the story. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
Communication
Reviewer: Becs (Signed)
28 Nov 2008 11:17 pm
This is really sweet.

Author's Response: LOl. Yeah a bit more sweet and fluffy than what we usually write but well, it was for newkidfan and she likes sweet and fluffy. Glad you enjoyed it.
Communication
Reviewer: ZaZu (Anonymous)
28 Nov 2008 9:36 pm
YAY! ANGSTY!!! YAY!!!! AWESOME WRITING!!! YAY! Supernatural reference!!! :)

Author's Response: Ha, I so hoped that someone would like the Supernatureal reference. We're both glad you liked it. Tahnk you for the review
Communication
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
28 Nov 2008 7:22 pm
Beautiful and I could so see them being like that, especially John :)

Author's Response: *grin* We're glad you liked it and think it's in character. Thanks for the review!
Communication
You must login (register) to review.