RSS
Reviews For Ghost in the Eyes

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
08 Feb 2009 11:23 pm
awww, that was such a sweet ending, I loved it. Thank you for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you, i usually write angst but they deserve a happy ending sometimes!
Epilogue
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
08 Feb 2009 4:40 pm
*L* I love seeing our guys in old age. :) Gotta love everyone trying to figure out which of them is Oscar and which is Felix.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing i really appreciate it.
Epilogue
Reviewer: Smileybob_MR (Signed)
22 Jan 2009 11:01 am
I really love this series. I normally go for the John and Rodney right off the bat stories but this is truly lovely.

Author's Response: thank you so much for your kind comments, there is an epilogue on the way!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: tink (Anonymous)
21 Jan 2009 9:29 pm
I loved that new (3rd) part! and looking forward to the end. I was just wondering what song john was singing...

Author's Response: hiya, it's a very old song by the Carpenters called: Calling occupunts of interplanatery craft and was recorded as part of world contact day sometime in the 70s, when lots of people were interested in alien contact and things like that. Poor John, it must be part of a deeply buried childhood memory!!!!!!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
21 Jan 2009 9:27 pm
Yay! on Rodney willing to take a chance with John. :)John's such a cute drunk. *L*

Author's Response: thanks for reading again, John's so cute all the time, yum!!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
09 Dec 2008 9:50 am
This is absolutely great! I can understand John's pain, and Rodney's hesitation.
I usually love sad endings but this time, I hope they got their act together because Rodney/Keller is soooo wrong!

Author's Response: yup, it is so wrong, you'd think rodney would realise!! thanks for the review, hope you like part three.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: beckettsboo (Signed)
07 Dec 2008 11:21 pm
you delivered yet again...i love this story. the ending was pretty heartbreaking i know how johm feels. cant wait for more =]

Author's Response: Hope you like chpt three, thanks so much for your feedback much appreciated
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Becs (Signed)
07 Dec 2008 6:07 pm
Damn, tear my heart out woman. This is gorgeous but so SAD. *still holding out hope* :o)

Author's Response: chapter three on its way, I hope it sees them getting some sense, but its John and Rodney, so who know/rnthank you for your great feedback.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2008 4:09 pm
Arrrgh! They both are being such dunderheads. *sigh* I hope they straighten this out before either one of them makes a biiiiiiig mistake. :)
In other words great story. :)

Author's Response: thank you so much I hope they sort themselves out too, chapter three on the way
Chapter 2
Reviewer: beckettsboo (Signed)
02 Dec 2008 4:04 am
O_0 wow, all i can say is please update soon this is such a great story, ahh angst!

Author's Response: thank you so much, part two is half way written, hope you like it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: bacon girl (Anonymous)
30 Nov 2008 9:39 am
please could they put that scene in the new Atlantis film!!! such a good scene

quite a scary john, but we all knew that already! oblivious rodney

Author's Response: I HOPE there'll be a film, but I'm not holding my breath. thanks for reading, hope you'll enjoy part two.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: girlgonemadd (Signed)
29 Nov 2008 12:32 pm
I've never cared for Keller, especially after Brainstorm. The idea that she was trying to change him into what she wanted (humble? OMG) among other things just spoke to how she thinks Rodney needs to be 'fixed' in some manner. And that Rodney would willingly leave Atlantis? Okay, lets not go there but I love your story, it was very angst drive and poor John, if only he weren't so emotionally stunted and if only Rodney weren't so blind...though now that he's not, will he just settle for being grateful? Can't wait for your next chapter!

Author's Response: Hiya, thanks so much for responding. Part Two on the way, hope you like it. I hate keller trying to 'fix' rodney too, John loves him just as he is.By the way, i love your work so much.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: ashtakra (Signed)
29 Nov 2008 2:26 am
Oh that was great, the emotion and the frustration mixed with anger,

very good, thank you.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: ashtakra (Signed)
29 Nov 2008 2:26 am
Oh that was great, the emotion and the frustration mixed with anger,

very good, thank you.

Author's Response: thanks so much. I hope you like the concluding part.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Becs (Signed)
28 Nov 2008 8:55 pm
So sad. Make it happy again please!

Author's Response: Oh, I hope you like the next bit, do you really think the boys can ever be happy together?
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
28 Nov 2008 7:36 pm
This makes me want to cry, Oh Rodney why can't you see whats right in front of you, John is who you should be with :(

Author's Response: Thank you for your encouragement and good comments, i hope you like the next part.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
28 Nov 2008 6:46 pm
I have never cared for Keller, but was willing to tolerate her hanging off Ronon. McKay chasing her was kinda funny when I didn't think he was ever gonna catch her - now it makes me urp.

Wonderfully done scene. More please.

Author's Response: Part Two on the way, hope you like it. thanks for reading so far.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Doctor Science (Anonymous)
28 Nov 2008 6:22 pm
Off with the mask, John! Off!

Tell me more.

Author's Response: conlusion on its way, thank you for reading.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.