RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: anonymous (Anonymous)
10 Dec 2008 6:43 pm
You did good.

Jeannie Came across really well. And it was about damn time someone comforted John.

Author's Response: Thank you :o)
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Miscbills (Signed)
09 Dec 2008 9:52 am
This is so sad, that is weighs heavy on my mind. Please? More?

Author's Response: Don't worry, there's more coming soon! :o)
Chapter 4
Reviewer: beckettsboo (Signed)
07 Dec 2008 11:59 pm
wow. amazing writing. i can actually feel johns pain coming through your words. cant wait for the next update...soon ? hopefully. =]

Author's Response: *blushes* I'm glad you like it. :o) I don't know when I'll have more written but hopefully soon.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: christella (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2008 10:09 pm
just want to say well done,hopefully will continue to be so soon,can i ask when the next chapters are coming out?

Author's Response: I'm glad you like you it. Hopefully I'll have more written soon but as far as an exact date, no promises.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2008 4:27 pm
Poor John for just finding out how Rodney felt through his journal.
And Jeannie doesn't sound heartless. She sounds like a sister trying to come to terms with her brother's death and dealing with someone who loves him. :)

Author's Response: Aww thanks. I really did have a lot of trouble with that chapter.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Levi (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2008 3:40 pm
Love the series. I am really hoping that John can somehow find a way to save Rodney. Do you have a beta reader because I noticed small things like missing words. I would be glad to beta read your story.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. :o) No I don't have a beta. I'd love the help. Thanks!
Chapter 4
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
01 Dec 2008 9:42 am
OK just checked what the challenge is so I'm still hopeful of Rodney's return somehow :) my first suggestion still stands but the Ascension machine does it still hold his DNA.

Author's Response: Very true.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Gategurl (Anonymous)
01 Dec 2008 4:14 am
I like this chapter alot, the whole funeral bit had me torn between laughing and crying! Please don't let him be dead! He can't be!

Author's Response: I'll do my best but the laws of the universe are working against me.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
30 Nov 2008 2:02 pm
Oh, John. I don't envy him that task of telling Jeannie that her brother is gone.
Good story.:) You just want to hug John.

Author's Response: Thank you.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Mary Emmee (Anonymous)
30 Nov 2008 10:01 am
Post more! Quickly! This is a moving and gripping story. Your characterization is very good. Thank you for sharing this!

Author's Response: Wow thank you! I'll do what I can. :o)
Chapter 2
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
29 Nov 2008 4:35 pm
So sudden and god John. Please do continue this. I'm glad Miko went to Rodney's quarters.

Author's Response: Don't worry, it's nowhere near done. :o)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
29 Nov 2008 11:02 am
You have to find away to bring him back to life! Maybe find Micheal's cloning machine.

Author's Response: I hadn't figured out how to bring him back yet. Thanks for the idea!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.