RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: atymer (Anonymous)
03 May 2009 5:08 pm
I loved this. I laughed and grinned practically all the way through and my face is exhausted! I hope there will be more in this universe soon. And kudos to Rodney for winning the final battle with himself.
I: Optimism Kills
Reviewer: zaftig (Signed)
19 Apr 2009 12:07 pm
Liked this story very much. Glad to see this Rodney & John getting along so well. Nice little hints that you're dropping for future stories (Lorne, Teyla). Rodney makes a wonderful cave bear -- nice that he's special even with that.
I: Optimism Kills
Reviewer: L (Anonymous)
28 Mar 2009 3:17 am
This story was awesome and highly addicting. Read it all the way through.
XII: Full Moons and Butt Sniffing
Reviewer: immoralq (Anonymous)
08 Mar 2009 11:54 pm
I love Rodney as a bear! I so enjoy this AU. I waited until the story was completed before I started reading, so now I've the whole thing to go through at my lesiure (and pleasure)! I can see Vin Diesel as a bear - a very sexy one, to be sure. Oh, and peanut butter and dill pickle sandwiches are my favourite snack - this story just gets better! You are brilliant.
I: Optimism Kills
Reviewer: entropy_maximum (Signed)
07 Mar 2009 4:50 am
yay! but now i am sad that it is finished, should we be expecting more in this verse?? I would love for it to be a yes!
XII: Full Moons and Butt Sniffing
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
04 Mar 2009 8:21 pm
So not fair - its a life motto.

Please say that this was marked complete in error, because its so good and over way toooooooo soon.
XII: Full Moons and Butt Sniffing
Reviewer: Amarin Rose (Signed)
03 Mar 2009 11:22 pm
Uh-uh, I caught that foreshadowing, with the blood smell and the Vikings... Lorne's a berserker, isn't he? And hee, a god bear! Of course, John's ancestors were worshipped as gods, too, so Rodney's ego should stay at its current larger size... I hope the sequel not only includes Viking!Lorne but also some more of John's family, 'cause that sounds interesting.

If I were in this universe, I would buy a red t-shirt and some yellow-gold iron transfers to spell out 'POOH' before giving it and some honey to Rodney, and pointing him towards the pixies to get drunk. :D
XII: Full Moons and Butt Sniffing
Reviewer: Thesseli (Anonymous)
02 Mar 2009 10:26 pm
Wonderful story! :)
XII: Full Moons and Butt Sniffing
Reviewer: jadefre88 (Anonymous)
15 Feb 2009 4:05 pm
Can't wait to see how this ends!
XI: Hide and Seek, Vargyr Style
Reviewer: jadefire88 (Anonymous)
28 Jan 2009 8:55 pm
Yay! It's back. I started to lose hope and then it came back! This is such a creative AU. Enjoying each and every part!
I: Optimism Kills
Reviewer: Thesseli (Anonymous)
28 Jan 2009 11:04 am
I'm loving this story...and I'm glad you're feeling better.
XI: Hide and Seek, Vargyr Style
Reviewer: Amanda (Anonymous)
27 Jan 2009 11:28 pm
Still loving the story and I read this right before I headed off for my own horrible job for 10 hours - Wanna trade jobs? LOL...
Please keep writing, your keeping some people sane! Worthwhile goal, no?
I: Optimism Kills
Reviewer: mustbekarma (Anonymous)
26 Jan 2009 7:35 pm
I love this series. Keep writing and I'll keep reading. I love the adventures of Yogi and Snagglepuss.

Author's Response: Well, you should be happy to know - I have 6 more stories planned for this series. Oy, 2009 is going to be busy.... :)
XI: Hide and Seek, Vargyr Style
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
26 Jan 2009 1:49 am
Heh. That's it for Yogi getting his ruff up? Wow, thought there'd be more of a rebellion in the old boy. Still wondering if that vagrant might've just passed on the spirit he was carrying, or what. It's fascinating how you have the animal side with it's own personality and.. well... presence. Separate from the person. Eagerly looking forward to the last chapter, and am glad you're doing better.
-----}-@

Author's Response: Thanks! Now, if I could get a different job.... And Yogi ain't tamed yet. ;)
XI: Hide and Seek, Vargyr Style
Reviewer: flubber (Signed)
07 Jan 2009 11:07 am
I have just got round to reading this story and I love it.

I am so loving Rodney as a Werebear. Vin Diesel as a Werebear, I can get with that idea too! LOL

Thanks for a wonderful story. I cant wait to read the next bit. I just hope it doesn't go to pearshaped for our little Ursine fella.

Author's Response: It's Rodney - isn't pearshaped a norm? ;)
I: Optimism Kills
Reviewer: Thesseli (Anonymous)
05 Jan 2009 9:27 pm
I'm picturing Rodney as looking kind of like the Norn from Guild Wars in their bear form...short legs, long arms. But I doubt Rodney's carrying a sword or bow and challenging people to fight him. :)

Author's Response: "Stand and deliver your Powerbars or face my, my, vorpal datapad!" Heh. ;)
X: Embracing the Inner Yogi
Reviewer: Sixtail (Anonymous)
02 Jan 2009 10:38 pm
This is wonderful. I'm enjoying seeing more about the Pretender culture through the eyes of the humans.

Author's Response: Thanks! It's been fun to come up with. :)
IX: The Bear Necessities
Reviewer: Kateri (Signed)
20 Dec 2008 11:44 am
Oh this was a fantastic chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! I think I tweaked the transformation scene a dozen times before I got it to where I wanted. I'd like to see that on the screen....
VIII: A Canadian Werebear in Atlantis
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
17 Dec 2008 1:45 pm
Really enjoying this, thanks :)

Author's Response: Yuir welcome! =^.^=
VIII: A Canadian Werebear in Atlantis
Reviewer: Thesseli (Signed)
17 Dec 2008 8:57 am
Very nice!

Author's Response: Short, to the point. Thanks!!
VIII: A Canadian Werebear in Atlantis
You must login (register) to review.