RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Thesseli (Signed)
14 Dec 2008 3:23 pm
Can't wait to see the next part. This is a great story!
VII: Countdown to C Day
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
10 Dec 2008 5:26 am
OMG hibernating Rodney! I've been plotting hibernation fic, but at my pace I should get there by the time Universe reaches its 200th ep.
And Vin Diesel is totally a were bear! It's perfect!

Author's Response: If Universe hits 200 episodes I am personally going to Bridge Studios and supergluing parts of Gero's and Mallottzi's anatomy to the old rotary SG1 stargate and dialing all 8 chevrons....rnrnOkay, I'm under control again. Can you see Mr. Sleep Deprivation trying to hibernate? Heh.
V: The Return of Rodzilla
Reviewer: Chanmar (Anonymous)
09 Dec 2008 11:34 pm
Dear Negolith
Your stories r always winners!!
Looking forward to the rest.

Author's Response: Why thank you! You brought a grin to a really crappy day. =^.^=
V: The Return of Rodzilla
Reviewer: Thesseli (Signed)
09 Dec 2008 11:02 pm
Aw, Rodney the Werebear... :)

Author's Response: Dr. Yogi! =^.^=
V: The Return of Rodzilla
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
09 Dec 2008 10:15 pm
If I was gonna pick someone to be a griz bear he'd be at the top of my list.

Author's Response: Yup, so appropriate. I thought wolf was too common, and we already have a cat, and like Zelenka said - 'I don't see much difference'. Or something along that line. :)
V: The Return of Rodzilla
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
09 Dec 2008 10:06 pm
Do you suppose that will translate in to bear form? Will Rodney look like he has mange or something worse? ;)

Author's Response: Ooo, I've seen mange. *shudder*
IV: Baby Steps
Reviewer: Amanda (Anonymous)
08 Dec 2008 10:05 pm
Lazy you mean, as in rolling over and dieing? If they get younger actors for the next series, they'll have to go to a daycare center... Just what I want to see Stargate Gerber - Team Pampers 1. If there was a way I could offer to beta for you, I would.

Author's Response: Hmm, may keep that in mind, since my betas have become, well, readers. =^.^=
I: Optimism Kills
Reviewer: Amanda (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2008 2:33 pm
I simply love your stories. You really bring the characters to life, and have truly inspiring plot ideas - great job! If you write books for a living let me know so I can go buy them :) To bad fanfic readers can't vote for a fanfic author to join the writers for the show, I think you would improve their standards!

Author's Response: Um, wow. Thanks! I do plan on submitting something to an editor to see if it flies, and the way urban fantasy is so popular right now, who knows.... And as far as the writers on the show go, they just got very lazy IMOP. Very very lazy.
I: Optimism Kills
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
04 Dec 2008 9:21 pm
OMG! The stop by would have been worth it for the title alone.

Maybe I've just not been getting enough sleep - or've been reading too much slash (nah) - but this time around I'm getting more of a vibe from these guys more so than with some of your other stuff. Am I cracked or what?

Author's Response: You've been reading too much slash. ;) And there's nothing wrong with being cracked.
III: Trans-Atlantic Vomit Comet
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
03 Dec 2008 10:16 am
Despite the possibility of him ending up hung like a... rat, I hope it won't be that. There's just no glamor to it, even if it would be fitting for someone so unglamorous as Rodney. (I vote cat)

Author's Response: Now if Kavanaugh were still alive in this universe, I could see him as a rat.... And would require copious amounts of brain bleach to get rid of THAT image.
II: Rat Cajones
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
01 Dec 2008 1:36 pm
Isn't there a truth in summary rule somewhere?

You and Rodney have a lot in common. You wouldn't know simple if it bit you - oh wait...

Author's Response: Er, um, ah.... (Tries to adjust halo, fingers go through it.) Dang after-image. Should have faded by now.... =^.^=
I: Optimism Kills
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
30 Nov 2008 10:37 am
Ouch! Awkward. He's going to be a were creature now right? Or whatever the guy was...

Author's Response: Yup. Rodney shouldn't have had that last shot....
I: Optimism Kills
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
29 Nov 2008 10:37 pm
(the simple story of how Dr. M. Rodney McKay, Ph. D., Ph. D., gets the Pretender Gene)

~snort~ Simple?? Uh huh, yeah, like we really believe that. ;)

Author's Response: Really, it is! Rodney gets drunk, pukes on crazy werewhatever, gets bitten, become werewhatever. Elementary. =^.^=
I: Optimism Kills
You must login (register) to review.