RSS
Reviews For Storyteller

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: anonomous (Anonymous)
20 Dec 2006 2:20 pm
that fic was awsome! so funny
Reviewer: Porthos (Anonymous)
09 May 2006 7:07 pm
I thoroughly, thoroughly love this story. I love Rodney's reaction at the end, and I love your version of Bates, and I love how by now everyone can see through Rodney and can appreciate him for who he is, not who he appears to be. But there was one part of the story that had me truly and utterly terrified: Kavanagh SPAWNED! Seriously, there is no thought more frightening than the fact that somebody would actually mate with Kavanagh and produce offspring. You should relable this as a horror story. ;) ~JK
Reviewer: nlgatefan (Anonymous)
30 Sep 2005 12:44 am
This is really a sweet, feel-good story. I can totally see Rodney doing something like this, for the kids, and trying to keep it a deep, dark secret to preserve his "self-centered and arrogant" image. I look forward to reading more of your work!
Reviewer: planetkiller (Signed)
04 Aug 2005 3:01 am
"beware of squirrels"...rofl. i love that. (may be b/c my school is 'owned by the squirrel mafia') love this. it's sweet and entertaining and so very rodney. *hopes for sequel*
Reviewer: mandy (Anonymous)
27 Jun 2005 5:23 am
Really cute story. I can imagine Rodney making himself the hero of all of his tales.
Reviewer: Cam (Signed)
02 May 2005 10:22 pm
awww, that was so cute.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: probodie (Anonymous)
02 May 2005 7:25 pm
I loved this - but do you know what I was most scared of?? The fact that Kav has kids!!!! Ewww rofl!

Author's Response: Thank you! And, haha. Yes, it is a scary idea, isn't it? :-)
Reviewer: fenris_wolf0 (Anonymous)
02 May 2005 6:04 pm
This was so cute! And thank you for thw warning: I think that I'll be more careful about the colour purple from now on (squirrels I knew about already, but a little cautionary tale never hurts). :D

Author's Response: Purple is very evil. It's just so... purple! Hee! Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked!
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
02 May 2005 3:09 pm
This was wonderful!! I love the idea of Rodney telling stories!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
02 May 2005 2:16 pm
Hee! That's it Rodney, you blame the teacher for forcing you into telling stories *g*. Laura.

Author's Response: Hee! You just know the kids have got him wrapped around their little fingers... :-)
Reviewer: wisewander (Anonymous)
02 May 2005 2:01 pm
I really liked this. I like the way you wrote Rodney, i could so seeing him do that. Being nice to the kids but not wanting anyone to know about it. It was very well done.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You just know the kids would have him wrapped around their fingers... :-)
Reviewer: ForCryinOutLoud (Signed)
02 May 2005 12:54 pm
That was adorable! *G* *snicker* 'We do not talk about story time'--this is so Rodney :P Great Job!

Author's Response: Hee! Thank you. That line, actually was what inspired the whole story. I got it in my head and it just wouldn't leave. Thank you again!
You must login (register) to review.