RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Regis (Anonymous)
05 Apr 2009 3:17 pm
The amount of interesting detail you pack into such a small space is amazing. The background and the original characters add so much to the team's relationships.
but the nights are better (out here)
Reviewer: mandy (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2008 2:56 am
Loved this story! The detail on the local setting really brought the place to life. I also particularly liked that the team had taken native names and had become part of the local community instead of remaining 'outsiders.'
but the nights are better (out here)
Reviewer: 3rdof4 (Signed)
07 Dec 2008 9:50 am
lovely
but the nights are better (out here)
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
05 Dec 2008 12:31 pm
There's nothing I can say cause I've said it before in every other story that you have written. Wonderful ~H~
but the nights are better (out here)
Reviewer: LoveChilde (Anonymous)
05 Dec 2008 11:20 am
That was absolutely beautiful. A sequel would possibly spoil the effect, but I still want more.
but the nights are better (out here)
Reviewer: Shaeric (Anonymous)
04 Dec 2008 7:38 pm
Lovely story, absolutely lovely. Sad the way they had to leave Atlantis but I'm glad that they still manage to find happiness anyway.
but the nights are better (out here)
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
04 Dec 2008 1:02 pm
Oh, this is a lovely story. Beautifully written, terrific detail. I can really see it. Yet it's what you don't say that tells the story.

Keep up the good writing!
but the nights are better (out here)
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
04 Dec 2008 11:19 am
Lucky betas. When you say thanks you do a bang up job.

Thanks for the details at the end. Not necessary for the story to be complete but I wanted them so much.
but the nights are better (out here)
Reviewer: entropy_maximum (Signed)
03 Dec 2008 9:59 pm
wow this was amazing, so sweet and lovely and absolutely awesome. i love it
but the nights are better (out here)
Reviewer: Belladonna (Anonymous)
03 Dec 2008 7:02 pm
I loved this story and enjoyed how they'd made new lives-and how happy they were in them.
but the nights are better (out here)
Reviewer: Becs (Signed)
03 Dec 2008 6:52 pm
Very good story. Please write about what happened on Atlantis!
but the nights are better (out here)
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
03 Dec 2008 5:45 pm
Beautiful story. :)
but the nights are better (out here)
Reviewer: Alinea (Signed)
03 Dec 2008 2:06 pm
I've got a light to steer by, remember?
Perfect ending from a truly great writer.
but the nights are better (out here)
You must login (register) to review.