RSS
Reviews For The Place I Go

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
08 Dec 2008 8:08 pm
Loverly piece, bravo!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :-D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Argosy (Signed)
07 Dec 2008 3:12 am
Oh my heart! *loves*

Author's Response: Thanks so much for letting me know how much you enjoyed this. :-D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Time and tide (Anonymous)
06 Dec 2008 6:07 am
Love this! I am always happy to read of them sharing hugs and kisses :) even better if it is to heal each other ;)

Author's Response: I have a particular fondness for the healing power of touch. :-D Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Becs (Signed)
04 Dec 2008 11:20 pm
This is really sweet. So like John to look after everybody but himself. Good thing Rodney is there to take care of him.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed their fumbling attempts to care and connect. :-D Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: jgroovydaisy (Anonymous)
04 Dec 2008 6:11 pm
I am so glad I read this story! John so needing rodney but not quite getting it. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: At least they were finally able to make it work. :-D Thanks for letting me know you enjoyed it.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
04 Dec 2008 2:47 pm
Good story. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know you liked it! :-D
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Zexmenia (Signed)
04 Dec 2008 12:01 pm
Nicely done! You did a great job using exhaustion and confusion as a vehicle to intimacy (which sounds stupid now that I write it out but thats what you did). :P

Author's Response: Doesn't sound stupid at all - it's exactly what I did. It can certainly be as effective as drugs or alcohol at times. :-D Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
04 Dec 2008 11:23 am
I'm gonna have to come back later and write something coherent, but in the meantime - it works.

Author's Response: That's all I'm looking for - that it works. :-D Thanks!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.