RSS
Reviews For Phantom

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Tahir (Anonymous)
23 Apr 2009 3:34 am
Good evening. When your work speaks for itself, don't interrupt.
I am from Montenegro and , too, and now am writing in English, give please true I wrote the following sentence: "Nice gifts for someone and it a collectibles too."

With best wishes 8), Tahir.
Chapter 1: Phantoms
Reviewer: CyberMathWitch (Anonymous)
04 Feb 2009 1:09 am
Love! Absolutely love, and am eager for the next installment! :) Thanks!

Author's Response: I finally finished it! I am so excited. Thanks everyone for your feedback!
Chapter 8: Addition
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
09 Jan 2009 5:23 am
I loved Teyla inadvertently dropping names. In the span of one minute she mentions her contact/association with 2 generals ;)
I enjoyed Teyla's inclusion into the foray (sp? my brain in dead at this time in the am)

Thanks for the updates.

Author's Response: I love Teyla! And she does have connections, doesn't she?
Chapter 8: Addition
Reviewer: Seven (Anonymous)
18 Dec 2008 6:43 am
This is good so far - please continue.
Chapter 6: Intrusions
Reviewer: Moonlight (Signed)
16 Dec 2008 4:09 pm
Hey,I really love the story,very interesting plot und a crossover with NCIS is always good ;) Please update soon I really want tp know what Rodney found.
Chapter 6: Intrusions
Reviewer: BeckettFan (Anonymous)
15 Dec 2008 12:15 pm
I love this story!! You got both my fave. shows together!! Can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Mine, too! They work so well together...
Chapter 6: Intrusions
Reviewer: Zexmenia (Signed)
14 Dec 2008 9:40 am
Seriously, what is it about SGA & NCIS? These two shows just seem to naturally jell. Nice work so far.

Author's Response: They just do, don't they? Not to mention they are my two favorite shows...
Chapter 1: Phantoms
Reviewer: Mita (Signed)
14 Dec 2008 8:29 am
yeah!!! my two favourite series together!!
I love it! please, keep writting! honestly, I love this two series and the idea of a girl raised by Wraith... simply wonderful. And I really want to know where she is going to go in a planet she doesn't know and with lots and lots of people...
okay, I have to calm down. Hoping to read more soon!
hasta la vista
Magui

Author's Response: I love your enthusiasm. Believe me, I'm working as fast as I can.
Chapter 6: Intrusions
You must login (register) to review.