RSS
Reviews For Results May Vary

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: marlislash (Signed)
08 Aug 2009 10:00 am
it's incredible hot, there's a new part online somewhere ?
Idiomatic Expressions
Reviewer: ladyjanus (Signed)
09 Jan 2009 10:43 pm
Oh man, loved this piece. "World's Most Unfortunate ESL Student" LMFAO...
Idiomatic Expressions
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
09 Jan 2009 12:38 am
LOL! Radek was too hilarious in this. He was brilliant ;)
Idiomatic Expressions
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
09 Jan 2009 12:32 am
LOL! They're gonna kill him, but he's gonna love every minute of it!
Nomenclature
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
01 Jan 2009 6:31 pm
Ahahaha. :D
I can't wait for more!
I guess John is going to be in the middle, then?
Idiomatic Expressions
Reviewer: AddictedtoBuffy (Signed)
01 Jan 2009 4:24 pm
Hee Hee I like Radek being all forceful and Rodney not understanding when he's supposed to be a genius. Super Work, can't wait to see the next chappie
Idiomatic Expressions
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
01 Jan 2009 2:08 pm
Bad Radek! *vbg* Poor Rodney...his brain really wasn't as up to speed as normal, was it? I wonder whether the lesson they're about to teach John will stick, or need repeating?

Laura.
Idiomatic Expressions
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
01 Jan 2009 2:03 pm
I loved this different angle for looking at Rodney's genius and I loved how he threw the idea of Radek in at the end ;).

Laura.
Nomenclature
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
15 Dec 2008 12:56 pm
-- 'don't fuck poor Radek almost to death' -- ???

ROFL Great pairing!
Inflection Patterns
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
15 Dec 2008 12:35 pm
So cute... :D
I looove this pairing!
M is for Bear
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
14 Dec 2008 10:14 pm
Absolutely fucking brilliant! Funny and hot, my favourite combo. XD
Inflection Patterns
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
14 Dec 2008 12:57 pm
Ahaha. I am loving this. :)
Inflection Patterns
Reviewer: Zexmenia (Signed)
13 Dec 2008 7:47 pm
This is adorable, hot, & kinda twisted. I love it! Must have more. Must, must.
M is for Bear
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
13 Dec 2008 4:46 pm
This was awesome! Funny and hot as hell!
Inflection Patterns
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
13 Dec 2008 4:40 pm
"'Fuck my hair, I got science to do.'"

"Can I bring Dr. Zelenka?' John asks, sounding like he's asking about his teddy bear.

LOL! This was adorable and funny as hell :)
M is for Bear
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
13 Dec 2008 2:34 pm
Is it wrong of me to be glad that Radek and Rodney are no less acerbic with each other after sex? ;)

Laura.
Inflection Patterns
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
13 Dec 2008 2:28 pm
High!John is really funny (and cute). I'm glad Radek decided to test whether it was just the drugs talking and I loved that Rodney was so restrained before he had to die of laughter ;).

Laura.
M is for Bear
You must login (register) to review.