RSS
Reviews For Slipped Past

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
21 Apr 2012 11:07 pm
Ha! That's fun!
Slipped Past
Reviewer: atymer (Anonymous)
15 Jan 2009 12:57 am
I had fun with this. It's so Rodney and John (Lazy John, real lazy. Come on murder?
The fast pace was tumultuous as Rodney's mouth.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Slipped Past
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
20 Dec 2008 8:49 pm
Awesome fic! An AU I actually like, rare and very well written. XD

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! :)
Slipped Past
Reviewer: sabinelagrande (Signed)
15 Dec 2008 9:03 am
I really liked this. You took a premise that started sort of bleak and depressing and turned it into something if not happy, at least hopeful. The style really suits the story, too.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you very much :)
Slipped Past
Reviewer: kathgrr (Signed)
14 Dec 2008 7:44 am
OMG this is hilarious and great! I sort of feel like I've faced an extended McKay Rant an survived. If Rodney wrote fiction, I think this is the kind of breathless, fast-pace way it would have gone.

Author's Response: *beams* Thanks so much for the compliment :D I'm really glad you enjoyed the story this much. Thank you!
Slipped Past
Reviewer: rosey_angel (Signed)
14 Dec 2008 6:06 am
heehee aww so cute

Author's Response: Thank you :D
Slipped Past
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
13 Dec 2008 8:05 pm
Very interesting AU and I'm glad for the happy ending. Though the age thing, or the 43:0:15 didn't make a whole lot of sense to me, other than older, but not fully clear to me. Still enjoyed the story, thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks! I was trying to create some kind of rather unusual timeline. I'm sorry to hear it didn't work out so well for you :)
Slipped Past
Reviewer: Becs (Signed)
13 Dec 2008 7:17 pm
"if I didn't love you, you fucking moron, I'd tell you to go to hell" and "yes, let's move in together".

LOVES!

Author's Response: THANKS :D
Slipped Past
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2008 5:44 pm
Good story. Love the timing.

Author's Response: Thank you *beams*
Slipped Past
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
13 Dec 2008 4:46 pm
Poor guys :(. I loved the format with the time stamps for all the relevent events. I'm glad to see they found each other and a better life together, despite what had happened previously.

Laura.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad the format worked for you. It was a lot of fun to fix everything in the end, too.rnrnThank you!
Slipped Past
Reviewer: talkymoss (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2008 12:06 pm
weeee. what a ride, love the matter of fact sound to your story,the mad dash though the perils of being john and rodney. it was sweet and funny and dead on characterization even though it was a AU. I like the happily ever after part. thanks.

Author's Response: *dead on characterization*rnrnWow, that's a huge compliment. Thank you so much! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the story :)
Slipped Past
You must login (register) to review.