RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Caprilyeous (Anonymous)
24 Oct 2009 1:13 am
That was beautiful... there needs to be more John/Evan stories like this!

Author's Response: Thank you. I really appreciate that! I do have other stories posted if you're interested.
Getting Back
Reviewer: ellieangel1701 (Signed)
01 Mar 2009 5:11 pm
wow loved the ending loved the story

thank you

ellie

Author's Response: thank you very much ellie! i'm very glad you enjoyed it.
Getting Back
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
07 Feb 2009 7:07 pm
Yay, you fixed it. I'm so glad Evan had a plan and that it was successful. It was great to see him and John so happy at last.

Laura.

Author's Response: yep! that's why i loved this ending so much. when i was writing, i hadn't planned it that way. it was great when i finally figured out the ending! :-P
Getting Back
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
07 Feb 2009 6:53 pm
Oh! Ok, I can understand Evan needing to get away from all the recent pain and suffering he's endured. I can understand him leaving the air force, too, but that doesn't make it any easier to see him walking away from the possibilities with John :(. Can this somehow be fixed? Where will Cam fit into things if/when it is fixed?

Laura.
One Mission Too Many
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
05 Feb 2009 11:57 pm
Hawt and shveet!

Author's Response: sweet is my speciality!

Author's Response: sweet is my speciality!
Getting Back
Reviewer: speciallaura (Signed)
05 Feb 2009 4:06 pm
WOW!!!
Really I'm speechless. Brilliant, fantastic and o so sweet.
Getting Back
Reviewer: Hexx (Anonymous)
03 Feb 2009 12:07 am
There had better be some sort of reunion coming...

:(
...since the VP is such a VIP...
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
03 Feb 2009 12:02 am
NOOOOOOOO!!!!!!! They are sooo bloody daft! Fight for him dammit!
One Mission Too Many
Reviewer: speciallaura (Signed)
02 Feb 2009 4:29 pm
oh my God that is so sad. I didn't even see it coming.
I like that the relationship isn't all happy go lucky, but it would be nice to have a little hope.
very excited to read the next part. Good job.

Author's Response: the story isn't over...yet. :-)
One Mission Too Many
Reviewer: Sheppard'sPie (Anonymous)
31 Jan 2009 3:40 am
This was fantastic....I hope we get to find out what happens to John and Even....anymore chapters coming up?
...since the VP is such a VIP...
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
24 Jan 2009 7:05 pm
excellent chappie!
A Twist
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Jan 2009 6:50 pm
I'm glad to see Evan out of the infirmary, though it was too much to hope that the nightmares would stay behind. I feel bad for him and John with the current situation between them. Hopefully they'll sort things out soon.

Laura.
A Twist
Reviewer: tyhyin (Signed)
22 Jan 2009 7:11 pm
this is amazing
are you going to post any more chapters?

Author's Response: yep
A Twist
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
20 Jan 2009 8:28 pm
That bastard, making Evan have nightmares. Excellent Jon/Lorne lovin' though!
Rest and Recovery
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
18 Jan 2009 7:54 pm
Poor Evan. I'm glad John's presence has helped him. I think Carson was right with his 'cute' thought :).

Laura.
Rest and Recovery
Reviewer: speciallaura (Signed)
17 Jan 2009 4:43 pm
I'm so glad Evan is letting John comfort him, he needs someone right now. Looking forward to more, really enjoying this story.
Rest and Recovery
Reviewer: Ariana Moonfleet (Anonymous)
08 Jan 2009 6:40 pm
Love this story so far, totally didn't think it was Cam though, thought Shep was getting a bit of action from O'Neill!!! haha! definitely interesting! Can't wait for more! v hot!
The Ralustay's First Mistake
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
05 Jan 2009 1:43 am
That effing bastard!
The Ralustay's First Mistake
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
04 Jan 2009 6:54 pm
Not nice for Evan, though at least it didn't go further- small mercies. I wonder whether Teyla or Ronon will confront John over him telling Ronon to kill the bad guy? It's a bit out of character; I'm on the inside and know why, but they don't have the same information...or have they already guessed?

Can John and Evan go back to their purely professional relationship after this? Will they want to?

Laura.

Author's Response: the teyla/ronon and sheppard confrontation will be explained shortly...rnrnrelationships tend to have two courses at this stage, adapt or fail. Which do you think it will be?
The Ralustay's First Mistake
Reviewer: katie_kibble (Signed)
03 Jan 2009 5:26 pm
I'm really liking where this is going. Romance at it's best =]
Love it so far
What Will We Do with the Newbies?
You must login (register) to review.