RSS
Reviews For Obsession

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
08 Jan 2009 9:52 pm
I greatly enjoyed John's revelation that Rodney was his girlfriend. And Teyla is so devilishly devious ;)

Author's Response: That thought struck us both at the same time. Poor John. De-Nile is a very deep river for him. And Teyla too subtle for him as well. :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: AliCat (Signed)
31 Dec 2008 10:31 pm
You have such a way with lightbulbs. Its a wonder it didn't explode over John's head and leave little glass bits all over.;}

Author's Response: *snort*! We'd never get all the pieces out of his hair...thank you, this made me grin big time!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
30 Dec 2008 7:53 pm
EXCELLENT!!! I love it! I love the fleece fetish, and the interplay between John and Rodney! :-P

Author's Response: I find myself developing a bit of a fleece fetish as well. :-) I had great fun with this story--I'm so glad you liked it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Chanel (Anonymous)
29 Dec 2008 5:55 pm
Loved it! but where's the bit when Rodney finds all the rest of his missing stuff?

Author's Response: As John would say...'uh-oh'. :-)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
29 Dec 2008 12:47 pm
Obviously the '12 year old boy' plan works! John's lucky he only got a cold shower, but he was certainly persuasive in changing Rodney's hurt and anger into much happier feelings. Very hot.

Laura.

Author's Response: John certainly deserved worse! I was ready to smack him myself. ;-) Thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Becs (Signed)
29 Dec 2008 10:28 am
Very nice

Author's Response: Thank you!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: RT (Anonymous)
29 Dec 2008 10:19 am
Great story. And what was Teyla thinking... The imp provocateur in action, but this time the trouble is all for good! Thanks for the read.

Author's Response: I think she might go back to hitting him with a Bantos rod if he is going to continue to be so dense. :-) I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Susha (Anonymous)
28 Dec 2008 11:23 pm
Oh thank you, thank you so much for writing another brilliant story! I wish I were as creative as you to be able to write such amazing plotlines!

Great job!

Author's Response: I had to laugh when I read this--I was really struggling with this story until I figured out why John was being such a jerk. I'm so glad you liked it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
28 Dec 2008 11:05 pm
*L* I love this. It's a great story. Poor John only figuring out his crush after taking all of Rodney's fleece. :) Except the bathrobe. Teyla's got John number and of course so does Rodney now.

Author's Response: John and I had our epiphany at about the same time--up until then, I had no idea what was going on in his head! Poor Teyla--I think she was just a little too subtle for John this time. I'm so pleased you enjoyed the story--thanks!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: TantanS (Signed)
28 Dec 2008 7:44 pm
Gave me butterflies! Fab!!
loved John's adolescent crush - so adorable and Rodney's incredulity and innocent adoration was breathtaking. Thank you for a soul tingling read : )

Author's Response: I'm so pleased you enjoyed it--thank you!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.