RSS
Reviews For Meeting Demands

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: LadyCelebrian (Signed)
20 Feb 2012 2:50 pm
I don't know what amuses me more - the tone of the story, or that this fic is categorized as 'slight' AU
Meeting Demands
Reviewer: wdlwbt (Signed)
05 Jan 2011 11:49 am
I like this.
Thanks for sharing :)
Meeting Demands
Reviewer: margarks (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2009 7:56 pm
haha! that is great! I can't wait to read the other 2 fics in this series, lol. I liked the way you wove this into some of the real scenes and dialogue from the show and their chemistry was great! :)
Meeting Demands
Reviewer: Saharra Shadow (Signed)
06 Sep 2009 9:13 pm
Now this was a lovely story. Just the premise had me laughing and then there was Rodney. You captured him so well. Wonderful job. I'm looking forward to the next.
Meeting Demands
Reviewer: Anon (Anonymous)
23 Jun 2009 10:56 pm
I haven't even read this yet and I'm SO excited! I love this series - can't wait to read :)
Meeting Demands
Reviewer: Cami (Anonymous)
04 Jan 2009 2:38 pm
Please write more.
Meeting Demands
Reviewer: ReviewerWhoBegsForUpdates (Anonymous)
04 Jan 2009 1:25 am
Good ending for a one shot, great chapter break if you decide to poke your muses or allow your plot bunnies to breed. I love the Rodney oblivious determination and the John baffled and disbelieving struggles to get away as Rodney grows on him (rather like mold, but so much more fun when you give in!) I'd love to see this go further, but if not, great job!
Meeting Demands
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
31 Dec 2008 1:15 pm
I really did fall out of my chair laughing.

Each piece was so easy to see just as if it was live and on camera.

I can understand ending it where you did, but its awful selfish not to share more. ;)
Meeting Demands
Reviewer: Dylaila (Anonymous)
31 Dec 2008 4:07 am
That's awsome, I'm usually reading John/Rodney but this was just to funny. Hope you write more.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :) I hadn't exactly planned on more, but I'm considering it.
Meeting Demands
Reviewer: carter_mckay (Signed)
31 Dec 2008 1:58 am
This is just too funny, great story, do you plan to write more ?

Author's Response: Thank you! I hadn't planned on writing more, but several people have mentioned that they'd like more, and I'm such a pushover that I'll probably give in eventually. :)
Meeting Demands
Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2008 6:22 pm
wonderful....hope you write more first times

Author's Response: Thank you! I hadn't planned on writing more in this universe, but several people have asked me to, so I might. As for "first times"... well, I may do that, as well. :)
Meeting Demands
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
30 Dec 2008 9:06 am
ROFL Perfect!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Meeting Demands
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2008 8:36 am
Oh please tell me there's more! There has to be!!

Author's Response: Uhhh... right now, no. Maybe later though. I'm thinking about it. :)
Meeting Demands
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
30 Dec 2008 4:33 am
Rodney and his demands! *vbg* Looks like John's come round to the idea, though ;).

Laura.

Author's Response: Rodney is always demanding something, isn't he? Of course, that's what makes him the Rodney that we (and John) love so much. :)
Meeting Demands
Reviewer: Becs (Signed)
30 Dec 2008 1:38 am
So what happens next?

Author's Response: Actually, that was *supposed* to be it. Several people have asked for more, though, so I'm thinking of coming up with another small piece from this universe. :)
Meeting Demands
Reviewer: entropy_maximum (Signed)
29 Dec 2008 10:56 pm
heeeeeee! *G* I so want you to write more of this!

Author's Response: :) Thanks! I wasn't planning on more, but since so many people have asked for it... I may come up with something eventually.
Meeting Demands
You must login (register) to review.