RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Akuma (Anonymous)
08 Jan 2009 8:16 pm
Dang! The cadbury link isn't valid anymore...

Author's Response: Poo. I guess it's seasonal.
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
04 Jan 2009 6:36 pm
Lovely Xmas smut, checked the site Rodney can be Alexandrite the wonderful electrician, Zelenka Sunstone mechanic, Lorne Amethyst artist, Topaz eat whilst asleep hm maybe Ronon

Author's Response: Ha ha. You should write it. All the elves together.
Reviewer: chanel (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2009 10:34 pm
cadbury, my dear good writer, is also available in Australia. The elves chocolate has little crystals in it that pop and crackle when you eat them, the crystals are the colour of the elves name. Yummy yummy. I get given about a dozen each christmas.

Author's Response: Glad they are. The site only gave me the option of picking UK or Ireland the first time I logged on so I wasn't sure they'd got anywhere else. Personally I'm with John and think popping candy and chocolate shouldn't mix.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
02 Jan 2009 5:27 am
Well, I for one am pleased that it turned out smuttier than you intended *vbg*.

Laura.

Author's Response: Ha ha. Thanks. It was going to be overly cute before the smut so I'm glad it snuck in too
Reviewer: marlislash (Signed)
02 Jan 2009 3:18 am
it's so sweet, i love the boys like that, and maddie is so smart, uncle john is a elf, thanks.

Author's Response: Course he's an elf, any six year old can see it. Glad you liked it.
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
02 Jan 2009 2:50 am
They're in Canada too! Love this piece, and love the elves, props!

Author's Response: Phew. I was hoping that it made sense that Madison had them. I was thinking of a relative in the UK sent them if they weren't in Canada. Glad you liked it.
Reviewer: Randomfangirl (Anonymous)
01 Jan 2009 11:12 pm
So cute! Cruelly teased Shephard and comforting Rodney. The magical elves are available in New Zealand as well.

Author's Response: Cool. I guess if you have Cadbury, you have magic elves. Glad you liked it.
Reviewer: AliCat (Anonymous)
01 Jan 2009 7:42 pm
You are being unduly kind about the music. I know Madison is young in this but she is blind. The hair and ears maybe, but I can't see Sheppard caught dead in that outfit. ;)

Very cute.

Author's Response: Thank you. Zircon's outfit is more like the Atlatis ones, in colour anyway. Mind you I think John would look lovely in yellow :-)
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
01 Jan 2009 4:45 pm
*L* Madison is a rotten child. :)

Author's Response: She's a bright little girl with too much time on her hands.
Reviewer: Kady (Anonymous)
01 Jan 2009 4:33 pm
I love this and i LOVE those Magic Elves as they have popping candy in them! Yum yum!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm with Sheppard though, popping candy in chocolate is weird :-)
You must login (register) to review.