RSS
Reviews For Debts

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
14 Apr 2010 12:04 am
Oh... Just oh. How beautiful. By far the best wristband story I have ever read. Bravo. I don't cry, but this is pushing it. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Twinfetish (Signed)
08 Jul 2009 2:48 am
very emotional. I loved how Rodney went about it. He didn't downplay John's motives or anything. That is a true friend.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: arinjensen (Signed)
15 Mar 2009 8:46 pm
Wow... That was amazing. I'm sitting at work, trying not to cry
Chapter 1
Reviewer: atymer (Anonymous)
14 Jan 2009 11:16 pm
Love is such a wonderful healer. Very beautiful way to remind us.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: thekellylynn (Signed)
10 Jan 2009 3:23 am
Wow. Sad but so wonderful.

Author's Response: thank you :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
05 Jan 2009 3:37 pm
Beautiful. Is Rodney's note a quotation? It's lovely. (And conveys so much more than a pound of porn ever could.)

Keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: It is a quote.. i think. i heard it somewhere.. no idea where tho. rnthanks for the support! :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Sue H (Anonymous)
04 Jan 2009 5:33 pm
Wow, that is lovely and touching. Thank you.

Author's Response: glad you liked it! :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: vingaer (Signed)
03 Jan 2009 7:02 pm
One word only. AMAZING.

I'll think the wristband-idea over and over while re-watching SGA ;).

Author's Response: *Gushes*rn wow, thank you! it means a lot that you liked it enough to think about this while watching SGA. *hug*rn xxx
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Becs (Signed)
03 Jan 2009 3:29 pm
Wow I love your idea for the black band and Rodney's reaction to it.

Author's Response: thanks :) rni like rodney's reaction too! *hug*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Astralia441 (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2009 10:14 am
God, I loved this!!! I've always wondered about the band myself, and this has to be one of the most beautiful, if heart wrenching explanations. Rodney's decision to share that burden with John made me all misty eyed. Beautifully done!

Author's Response: *blushes* you're too kind. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: atuinsails (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2009 9:45 am
This is so much love.

Author's Response: aww thanks hun :P
Chapter 1
Reviewer: taibhrigh (Anonymous)
02 Jan 2009 9:41 pm
very nicely done!

Author's Response: thanks :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: entropy_maximum (Signed)
02 Jan 2009 9:01 pm
awwwwwwwww... this is so sad and yet so heart warming and oh so beautiful

Author's Response: i'm glad you enjoyed it :D xxx
Chapter 1
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
02 Jan 2009 5:47 pm
Good story. :)

Author's Response: thanks :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
02 Jan 2009 5:36 pm
Very moving. How sad that John feels all that guilt, though it was certainly in interesting story for the wrist band. I loved Rodney's reaction to it, so unlike what most people would think him capable of. It made such a welcome difference in John and Teyla isn't alone in being glad that Rodney got involved.

Laura.

Author's Response: thank you, i'm very glad you liked it. i wanted it to be different to all the other black band fics... i think rodney's reaction is spot on, but then i see rodney as a very thoughtful and selfless person.. i don't think many see that the way you & i do. rnrnxxx
Chapter 1
Reviewer: misscoffeebean (Anonymous)
02 Jan 2009 5:35 pm
Simply beautiful. Still got a lump in my throat.

Author's Response: awww sorry about the lump! xxx
Chapter 1
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
02 Jan 2009 4:33 pm
Beautiful.

Author's Response: thank you :)
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.