RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
09 Jan 2009 2:55 pm
THe fireworks were a great idea. I loved how it scared the shit out of everybody at first, though ;)

Author's Response: Well, I don't blame them one bit. The last 'fireworks' they saw above Atlantis were kinda scary.rnThank you for reading and commenting, I'm glad you enjoyed.
Happy New Year Atlantis
Reviewer: queen_hathor (Signed)
08 Jan 2009 7:47 pm
I read this because it came up in the Lorne/other section; and even though it's McShep which I usually stay away from, this was really lovely! A real awwww moment!! LOL.

Thanks :-)
Happy New Year Atlantis
Reviewer: queen_hathor (Signed)
08 Jan 2009 7:46 pm
I read this because it came up in the Lorne/other section; and even though it's McShep which I usually stay away from, this was really lovely! A real awwww moment!! LOL.

Thanks :-)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I'm glad you like it despite it being McShep. :)rnActually I've been thinking about writing a little Parrish/Lorne tidbit set the same night as this one.
Happy New Year Atlantis
Reviewer: katie_kibble (Signed)
03 Jan 2009 4:41 pm
So sweet =]

Author's Response: Thank you for letting me know you liked it. :)
Happy New Year Atlantis
Reviewer: Becs (Signed)
03 Jan 2009 3:42 pm
Awwe *hugs*

Author's Response: *hugs back* Thanks!rn
Happy New Year Atlantis
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
03 Jan 2009 3:13 pm
Beeeeyouteeeefull!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you. I'm glad you liked! :)
Happy New Year Atlantis
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
02 Jan 2009 9:43 pm
LOve IT! This was great!

Author's Response: I'm very happy you enjoyed it.
Happy New Year Atlantis
Reviewer: entropy_maximum (Signed)
02 Jan 2009 9:12 pm
so awesome and such a rodney thing to do, even though most wouldn't suspect it. LOVE IT!

Author's Response: It totally is a Rodney thing to do, I agree. Thanks for reading.
Happy New Year Atlantis
Reviewer: Me (Anonymous)
02 Jan 2009 8:50 pm
Firework - that I have not seen in fanfiction before. Great job!

Author's Response: That's what I thought about when standing on our terrace at New Year's Eve. And Atlantis would be the perfect venue for fireworks. I'm glad you enjoyed it.
Happy New Year Atlantis
Reviewer: Fenchurch (Signed)
02 Jan 2009 7:14 pm
Yay! Fireworks! And Rodney's-not-so-bad-and-grumpy-after-all! Thank you!

Author's Response: Yeah, he is a marshmallow. :D Thanks!
Happy New Year Atlantis
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
02 Jan 2009 5:40 pm
That was a great story and love that Rodney supplied the fireworks in more ways than one. :)

Author's Response: Very happy to hear that you liked it. Thanks for commenting! :)
Happy New Year Atlantis
You must login (register) to review.